We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Zhemchuzhina(Vladivostok)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Primorye Hotel(Vladivostok)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Equator(Vladivostok)
US$153
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astoria(Vladivostok)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$323
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Versailles Hotel(Vladivostok)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gallery and More(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel IZBA(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
31
35
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
35
4
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

We returned to Vlad motor inn for the second time after our trip as we had a great stay.
The staff is understanding and very helpful.
The rooms were really clean and offered all we needed.
The atmosphere on the terrace outside was great with good food and nice wines. Nothing more you can wish for. All reasonably priced.
The train station is a five minutes walk and from there you can go easily downtown.
We loved it and our kids too, as they played in the flowery garden and at the playground.
We'll be back. We were with 4 grown ups and 2 kids.
Thank you guys from Vlad Motor Inn

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Despi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

This is a review from a stay from seven years ago. I will always have a special place in my heart for the Vlad Motor Inn. I traveled with my sister to help her in the" gotcha day" for adopting her beautiful daughter.
The staff was so friendly and helpful to foreign travelers. The food was great there. We had a comfortable stay there and seemed to be western type style hotel and rooms. The rooms had everything we needed. It had a kitchen, if we wanted to make something. And two separate bed areas with double beds, I think they were double. Free laundry facilities as well.
If you ran out of things to read, you could borrow a book from them.
The most important thing about the Vlad Motor Inn was that it seemed like a safe place to stay in a foreign country. It was very close to train stop. Also, close to the water, bay area and nice park to walk.
If ever have a chance to go back to Vladivostock, I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to other travelers. It is away from city but not far from city.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank armban2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a total of 4 times. The first time we stayed for 1 month. We had a great experience and highly recommend this hotel to anyone who will be visiting the area. The location is in a very nice neighborhood and you can walk to a nearby beach that has a park. There is also a tennis court on the property and a room upstairs called "The White Rabbit" that offers an alternative if the weather doesn't permit you to go outside. There you will find a pool table and you can have food delivered from the restaurant. The restaurant has a wide variety on the menu that is reasonably priced with outstanding quality!
Our first trip was in November of 2007 and the other 3 visits were all in 2012. The level of service was excellent on each visit.

Room Tip: We recommend a suite if you are there for an extended period of time.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank West J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We stayed at the Vladd Motor Inn when we went to Vladivostok for the adoption of our son. The building is older but it has everything you need. The staff is excellent and the food was very good. They had good prices and room selections. Their water is filtered, which is not a luxury all hotels in Vladivostok offer. It was very family friendly with several places for children to play and explore.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed at the Vladd Motor Inn when we went to Vladivostok for the adoption of our son. The building is older but it has everything you need. The staff is excellent and the food was very good. They had good prices and room selections. Their water is filtered, which is not a luxury all hotels in Vladivostok offer. It was very family friendly with several places for children to play and explore.

Room Tip: Wifi is stronger closer to the main lobby.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews