We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$310
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Avanta(Vladivostok)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astoria(Vladivostok)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayak(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gallery and More(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Teplo(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vlad Motor Inn(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Primorye Hotel(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zhemchuzhina(Vladivostok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
62
55
37
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
55
37
18
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Great service, clean rooms and comfortable. Very good location. We recommend to everyone, and defenetly visit there again.
Best value for money.
The staff was very kind and helped as alot.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This hotel is not cheap, but is not expensive either. It's not luxurious, but it is functional and central. We took the most expensive room in the hotel (about £60 a night), which was worth it for the aircon alone.

Where the hotel really stands out is the friendly and helpful service: we missed breakfast twice (once because of jet-lag, once because of an early flight) so they provided lunchboxes, the staff ordered taxis, provided candles when the power on the block went out, recommended places to visit etc. Compared to our other experiences with service in Vladivostok, this was welcome. Thank you!

Don't miss the friendly cat at reception :)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MatthewABC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The hotel is spread out so after checking in you may have to walk through a courtyard and then up a couple of flights of stairs to find your room. Our room was very comfortable and clean. There was a walk in wardrobe and a massive bathroom which had a high tech shower in one corner, the lavatory in another and the sink in splendid isolation on a wall some ten feet from the shower, there was room to swing an incredibly large cat. The very good breakfast is taken just outside the hotel in a restaurant next door.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank putneyhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

It is hard to expect much from Russian hotels, I am often prepared to be disappointed, but this one is really trying to do things well. There were some things that didn't suit me - lack of bathtub, cold bathroom, bad wi-fi connection in our room, lack of elevators and no safe box in rooms, but they were outnumbered by pleasant surprises: huge spacious and cosy room with balcony, with green plants, robes and slippers, very good toothpaste set, a beautiful cat walking about in the lobby, working her cat magic to make the place feel special - she is a real icebreaker! The personnel is extremely nice and helpful, I was very happy communicating with them, they made me feel welcome and cared for. The hotel has a homey/boutique feel, and the location is excellent - we were able to find everything we needed within walking distance - stores, good cafes and restaurants. We took advice from other reviewers and didn't take the breakfast, but there are plenty of nice places to eat very closeby. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank YuliaGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Very nice, cosy hotel in the heart of the down town. A minute-distant walk from all sightseeings. A comfortable room, new furniture, clean, tasty breakfast. Wi-fi worked smoothly, which is quite important for me as a business-trip-goer. Recommend everyone!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 3,215,638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews