We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Location, Clean and Warm”
Review of Sibirskoe Podvorie

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sibirskoe Podvorie
Ranked #11 of 33 Hotels in Vladivostok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Conveniently located right near the city center, just few minutes walk to get to the stores and amazing restaurants. The receptionists do not speak too much English but fairly helpful. Cozy and warm room with very efficient cleaning service. I absolutely enjoyed my stay though please do not expect the fanciness of a chain hotel. I surely will recommend the place to all my friends visiting Vladivostok.
*bring your own toothbrush and amenities
*equipped with mini fridge, kettle, towels and ask for hairdryer from the front desk

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Great service, clean rooms and comfortable. Very good location. We recommend to everyone, and defenetly visit there again.
Best value for money.
The staff was very kind and helped as alot.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This hotel is not cheap, but is not expensive either. It's not luxurious, but it is functional and central. We took the most expensive room in the hotel (about £60 a night), which was worth it for the aircon alone.

Where the hotel really stands out is the friendly and helpful service: we missed breakfast twice (once because of jet-lag, once because of an early flight) so they provided lunchboxes, the staff ordered taxis, provided candles when the power on the block went out, recommended places to visit etc. Compared to our other experiences with service in Vladivostok, this was welcome. Thank you!

Don't miss the friendly cat at reception :)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MatthewABC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The hotel is spread out so after checking in you may have to walk through a courtyard and then up a couple of flights of stairs to find your room. Our room was very comfortable and clean. There was a walk in wardrobe and a massive bathroom which had a high tech shower in one corner, the lavatory in another and the sink in splendid isolation on a wall some ten feet from the shower, there was room to swing an incredibly large cat. The very good breakfast is taken just outside the hotel in a restaurant next door.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank putneyhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

It is hard to expect much from Russian hotels, I am often prepared to be disappointed, but this one is really trying to do things well. There were some things that didn't suit me - lack of bathtub, cold bathroom, bad wi-fi connection in our room, lack of elevators and no safe box in rooms, but they were outnumbered by pleasant surprises: huge spacious and cosy room with balcony, with green plants, robes and slippers, very good toothpaste set, a beautiful cat walking about in the lobby, working her cat magic to make the place feel special - she is a real icebreaker! The personnel is extremely nice and helpful, I was very happy communicating with them, they made me feel welcome and cared for. The hotel has a homey/boutique feel, and the location is excellent - we were able to find everything we needed within walking distance - stores, good cafes and restaurants. We took advice from other reviewers and didn't take the breakfast, but there are plenty of nice places to eat very closeby. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank YuliaGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vladivostok hotels
1.2 km away
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
#1 of 33 in Vladivostok
1,099 reviews
0.2 km away
Sunrise Apartments
Sunrise Apartments
#14 of 33 in Vladivostok
72 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Zhemchuzhina
Hotel Zhemchuzhina
#7 of 33 in Vladivostok
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Hotel Equator
Hotel Equator
#5 of 33 in Vladivostok
211 reviews
1.4 km away
Astoria
Astoria
#2 of 33 in Vladivostok
209 reviews
0.3 km away
Modern Hotel Hyundai
Modern Hotel Hyundai
#4 of 33 in Vladivostok
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sibirskoe Podvorie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sibirskoe Podvorie

Address: 26 Okeanskiy Prospekt, Vladivostok 690091, Russia
Region: Russia > Far Eastern District > Primorsky Krai > Vladivostok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 33 Hotels in Vladivostok
Price Range: €42 - €82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sibirskoe Podvorie 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sibirskoe podvorie is a small and comfortable hotel located in the historical center of Vladivostok city, offers convenient accommodation in one of 30 suitable rooms. Due to its central location which is close to main attractions, railway station, museums, theaters, shopping malls, business centers, government and administration buildings of Vladivostok and Primorskiy Region, it is ideal for travelers and businessmen. Every morning you can enjoy your breakfast (buffet style) and Russian cuisine in the restaurant onsite hotel facilities. Also restaurant offers you several rooms for banquets and business meetings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Sibirskoe Podvorie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing