We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best quick meal in the city”
Review of Grabli Food Bar

Grabli Food Bar
Ranked #14 of 15,936 Restaurants in Moscow
Price range: US$2 - US$8
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

If you want semi buffet this is the place.The style of cuisine essentially Russian with a slight European edge with emphasis
on healthy eating. They claim that all vegetables , grains and fruit are organic. Most of the dishes and cuisine that I have tried
is of good quality. Highly recommend for a quick bite on the way to business, a tour or theatre.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 35JWB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

It’s like a fancy school cantin. Huge variety of foods and combinations. Beautiful decoration aswell

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank anamX3946AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

If I could rate more than 5 stars I will do it
I have been there by chance searching for some thing to eat for breakfast & I spend there the whole afternoon eating
I recommend that place for every one willing to try different food

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shamsiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

There is so much choice both savoury and sweet, ideal for brunching. The friendly staff helped us to navigate the many options available. At the counter there were some delicious breads topped with cream cheese that I’d highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Self service, not a bad food, they have a large selection of ready-made dishes, cakes and drinks. The ambience is very interesting and each of their restaurants is in a good location in the city. I recommend!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Maria5637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grabli Food Bar also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Grabli Food Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing