We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place! Very couzy!”
Review of Bronco

Bronco
Ranked #173 of 16,070 Restaurants in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Presnensky
Description: The concept of the cafe is wine&food – clear and delicious food in original performance. Big portions, cozy interior, chamber atmosphere, soft light, that make designer chandeliers with hundreds of light bulbs. The interior is designed in soothing colors with a light hint of bohemian. Very important for this place is a large selection of wines which will be a good addition to lunch or dinner.
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

It was a perfect choice for Saturday brunch! Tasty food and couzy atmosphere made my day. We will definitely return here.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Meander796764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

I think the pasta is probably good since my gf liked it. But my filet mignon which I ordered medium rare was medium and the pepper sauce was a tomato sauce...

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 773nicholasn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place at Patriarch pounds with cozy atmosphere, nice wine and delicious kitchenette;)
Try pasta, or breakfast dishes, they are served all day long!!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Elena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Delicious breakfast. Great location. Low prices. Very good service. An excellent place to get brunch in the center of the city.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Pumpkin soup is one of the best I ever had, anywhere. Great pasta too. Staff was very nice. English manu available. Great value for money!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Nemanja J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bronco also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Bronco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing