We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
131
152
61
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
152
61
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel quiet park business trip close to the city center high level small table free of charge bega river choose this hotel clean hotel stayed for nights walking distance very pleasant stay nice breakfast mini bar romania taxi
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Last week i was visiting a friend in NH Hotel and i stay 2 nights.The rooms and the bathroom very cleen,beautiful view to the park,the personal excelent and the manager of the hotel(Gabi on his name),one of the best people i ever meet.Thank you all people.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 813lucid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holznagel G, General Manager at NH Timisoara, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Mr. Luci,

Thank you once again for visiting us and for the nice conversation we had.

Anytime you wish to visit us again, please let me know so I can take care personally, of your reservation and requests.

Sincerely yours,
Gabriel Holznagel - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We can recommend the hotel having a great service! Hotel is quiet, clean and rooms are spacious. Good quality of breakfast! The location is a walking distance from the city center and you can enjoy a beer in the bar. Restaurant is now open!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bettina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holznagel G, General Manager at NH Timisoara, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Ms. Bettina N.,

We had a beautiful surprise to have the honor of hosting you again at NH Timisoara. :)

More than that, we were very glad that you have enjoyed 100% the time spent here in Timisoara.

We will be always at your disposal for any request you may have.

Sincerely yours,
Gabriel Holznagel - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The bath in our room was excellent, and big enough for my wife and I to share.

Upon reflection of our weekend in Timisoara, the bathtub was the highlight of the weekend.

Make of that what you will....

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank nateorrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holznagel G, General Manager at NH Timisoara, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Mr. Nate O.,

Thank you for staying with us and for sending us your comments.

We are glad that you have enjoyed our facilities and had good moments of relaxation.

We hope to have you back soon as our guests.:)

Sincerely yours,
Gabriel Holznagel -Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here one night and I can say that I found the cleanness and quiet that I needed.Personally professional and polite. Rich and delicious breakfast. I strongly recomandet..they also ofered Free bike ride that you can visit the beautiful town.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Junior D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holznagel G, General Manager at NH Timisoara, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sending us your comment through Tripadvisor.
We are glad that we have succeeded to meet your expectations.

This year we are intending to do an upgrade to the bikes we offer to our guests.
We hope to have you back as our guest, and to have your opinion about the new bikes :)

Sincerely yours,
Gabriel Holznagel - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

a wonderful breakfast, a dreamlike view, spacious rooms, the best waiter Raul Tarc always attentive at all details
positioned very well, near the center of Timisoara.
I strongly recommend nh timisoara..

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mekajr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holznagel G, General Manager at NH Timisoara, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018


Dear Mekajr,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad that you have enjoyed our services and facilities,
We will send your compliments to our colleague Raul Tarc and we are looking forward to see you again at NH Timisoara.

Sincerely yours,
Gabriel Holznagel - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews