We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
16
49
48
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
49
48
31
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2016

What I love about this hotel is that it has free buffet breakfast and the choices are not bad at all. The transfer to and from the airport is also free. It depends on you whether you want to give the driver a tip or not but we usually give tips especially when they help us out with our bags. The staff are usually friendly. The only downside is you can hear the people or television in the next room. Sometimes you can even hear the footsteps on the next floor. I find the room a bit dark and the furniture is a bit outdated. Again you get what you pay for but it really isn't bad if you're on a budget. If you want something better, then just book the hotel next to it which is better but more expensive.

Room tip: Might be best to get the top floor rooms. We stayed at the lower floor rooms and found it a bit noisy.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ckdelflores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean and cheap. The AC works great, the bathroom was clean with a tub, the room had hair dryer, tv, safety box, closet and a desk table. They also provide a free shuttle going to the airport and they provide you a packed breakfast as per request.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Annabelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

This Hotel is our last resort, because we need a hotel that's near the airport for our 5 am flight and 3 am checkout. It has good features like free airport transfer (vice versa) and Free Delicious Breakfast (We take out the breakfast due to early check out, 3 am) The Location is so convenient and the price is right! The Crew is so friendly and helpful, they seems so dedicated on their work.. Especially Ate Belle, the front desk lady. Now for the rooms, I know before we enter the rooms, I have a nostalgia feeling for the hotel's ambiance (Expect the 80's and 90's hotel feeling). The Rooms are pretty basic. We have a Flat screen tv with cable in a dressing table (with a mirror on a wall), a large closet with hangers, a bed that is good for 2 and has wooden pillars (which is pretty outdated) and A Basic Bathroom sans the shower.. Needs to be improve: The Shower area, which the shower doesnt work, you must use a cup and the faucet to bathe yourself, The swingy bed needs to be fixed or buy a new sturdy one and Lastly refresh the room and furnitures with new paint (Using a modern color palate) Definitely come back for the future trips/stopovers in Cebu..

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SJoyAlvior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I went there for buisness trip and stay at hotel one night ,simple clean hotel ,but no internet at rooms.Breakfast is so so.All hotel persons are very friendly.It is very near to airport,it on main Street and easy transportation,you can different foods near places

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sener A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Its Close to the airport, Very Quite, Unless you get Honey Mooners Next Door, An that's only foe 1 nite,,
Breakfast is to Die For... Fan Bloody Tas tic...
Wil Stay There Again..
They Accept Credit Card,
Staff are Great..

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews