We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Nice small but homely place with lovely and friendly staff, very private and suitable for families. I would definitely love to revisit. Highly recommended. Full English/American breakfast that you cannot easily find in other resorts in the Philippines.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank buttmalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay in resort Cebu, the pool was fantastic it was clean and just like the pictures. The only thing we would say with a few sunbeds near the pool it would be perfect but we layed by the pool side still. The food is cheap and cheerful some nice comforts and always have access to drinks and cheap beer. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and they offer shuttle to and from the airport for a reasonable price. The owner is very friendly and makes sure you feel comfortable. It is a short walk to the sea and a short walk to a little mall. We didn't leave the resort much we had everything we need where we was and enjoyed just relaxing and enjoying the hot weather. Nothing was to much trouble, we had laundry done and they charge very little for it. For a escape it's great great value for money!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank lobster t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We have stayed twice at Resort Cebu, Liloan. We booked a aircon-room with pool-view. The location is away from the hustle and bustle of the city. In a quiet, friendly and safe local community. Facilities are great and the atmosphere is warm and peaceful. The owner and staff are super helpful and bend over backwards to ensure your stay is enjoyable. We have stayed in over 15 hotels in Cebu and this is our favorite one. We will be back!

Room Tip: Book early as the resort is getting very popular
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We stayed for 3 nights in Resort Cebu, Liloan. We booked a aircon-room with pool-view via. booking.com. The Resort is located in a friendly local environment circa two minutes to go to a - not to nice - public beach. The place is well mantained everything is in good order and function. We really liked the outspoken tasty food in the morning and evening. Thanks to Thomas, the swedisch Owner, and his team for their hospitality. We think this place offers good value for the Money. We would stay again in Resort Cebu.

Room Tip: Upper Floor rooms with balcony & poolview
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews