We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A paradise for enjoying Filipino cuisine.”
Review of Puso Bistro & Bar

Puso Bistro & Bar
Ranked #16 of 905 Restaurants in Cebu City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 12 March 2018

An authentic Filipino cuisine adventure for the locals and foreigners. This is the place to taste native Cebuano specialities which one misses when living abroad. A paradise for beginners when tasting Filipino specialities.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank tagaOrmoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pusomanager, Manager at Puso Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018


Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for dining at Puso Bistro & Bar and for highlighting our authentic Filipino food and Cebuano's specialties .We look forward to welcoming you back here at Quest Hotel's Puso Bistro & Bar.


Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Great food... they have a wide selection (breakfast buffet) Great service! They really aim to please!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Angela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pusomanager, Manager at Puso Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Ms. Angela,

Thank you for dining at Puso Bistro & Bar and for highlighting our breakfast buffet. We are delighted that you also enjoyed our service. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Quest Hotel's Puso Bistro & Bar.


Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We had our valentine Dinner 2018 at Puso Bistro and Bar in Quest hotel. The food was good with an excellent variety of dishes. I appreciated that in the section of pasta there were available gnocchi, ravioli and tortellini. The wine was very good personally selected by the F and B manager Mr. Jeremy Paul Tongco. The service was excellent cordial and corteous with many open smiles at every chance. Our congratulation to the F and B manager Mr. Tongco. We will come back for sure.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank UdtohanLorgina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pusomanager, Manager at Puso Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018


Dear Ms, Lorgina,

Thank you for dining at Puso Bistro & Bar and for highlighting our food variety dishes and pasta. We are delighted that you also enjoyed our service. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Quest Hotel's Puso Bistro & Bar.


Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and ate here for breakfast and dinner. Staff and service fantastic, and our waiter Allan was just exceptional! He looked after us so well and very polite and professional. Had a great meal.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank L_and_RBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pusomanager, Manager at Puso Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for dining at Puso Bistro & Bar and for highlighting our breakfast and dinner buffet. We are delighted that you also enjoyed our service. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Quest Hotel's Puso Bistro & Bar.


Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Once a year I come across from Europe to spend my holiday in Cebu and I have to visit the Puso Bistro twice with my relative, a permanent resident although from Europe, which is joining the Puso Bistro monthly. We always enjoy the good food and drinks especially as senoir citizens the price is very acceptable. The best experience we made is that young, helpful, friendly and well trained waiter named Job Belandres! He is worth every Peso, the management is paying for his income, good choice!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mannikoehler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pusomanager, Manager at Puso Bistro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for dining at Puso Bistro & Bar . We are delighted that you had enjoyed our food and the service as well. We look forward to welcoming you always here at Quest Hotel's Puso Bistro & Bar.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puso Bistro & Bar also viewed

Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to Puso Bistro & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing