We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,914)
Filter reviews
3,914 results
Traveller rating
2,542
1,078
205
52
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,542
1,078
205
52
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm mall business lounge feria restaurant business class the executive lounge breakfast buffet lobby bar port area premier room star hotel city hotel late check big mall corner room business trip nice pool visit cebu
Filter
Updating list...
1,241 - 1,246 of 3,914 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Spent a great time at Raddison Blu. The hotel is located right next to SM and is very convenient for shopping lovers. Supermarket is also available with SM so it is easy to grab things that you need. Dining in the vicinity is also very convenient and do not require us to travel far - all are within walikg distance! Hotel staffs were great and they really made our stay very relaxing and comfortable. If I was allowed to rate the hotel staffs, I would give the 10+++++. I sure would like to come back again to Radisson Blu if I had a chance to do so in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Alicia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Alicia A,

Thank you for choosing and sharing your recent experience here at Radisson Blu Cebu.
We are overwhelmed with your kind words and excellent rating. It is rewarding to know that we have fulfilled your expectations that you can't wait to be back again. At Radisson Blu Cebu we always endeavor ourselves to deliver a memorable experience for all our guests and receiving your recommendation further inspire us to strive for excellence.

We look forward to welcome you back in your future travels to Cebu.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Very nice pool with little bridge and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The food in the Exec Lounge is limited and they have Indian food every night which makes no sense in the Philippines to me at a US based hotel. Many guests made the same comments why not some traditional American canapes in the lounge

Room Tip: Premier Rooms are nice
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HonestJohn169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear HonestJohn169,

Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are gratified with your kind words on the hotel facilities and services. We have noted your comments on the selection of dishes served at the Business Class Lounge and will surely relay this with the Kitchen Team as we review and improve our offerings.

We look forward to welcome you back soon should your future travels bring you back to Cebu.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The Hotel located beside the SM City Mall is an added advantage for business travelers. Starting from the Security, house staff, restaurant, front office all are ready to serve with a smile. The rooms are quiet spacious & two side open with ample natural light. View of the port or the city view is quiet good. The swimming pool is quiet big & well maintained. Also found that the prices of the food in the room service is quiet reasonable. The spread at the breakfast is quiet vast, you would tend to get lost. But be early to get a better seat.

Room Tip: Take port view rooms in the higher floors
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asish_chandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear asish_chandra,

Thank you for staying and recommending Radisson Blu Cebu to the business travellers. We are pleased that you are satisfied with your stay describing the hotel warm and welcoming as exhibited by our staff who were always ready to serve with a smile. We are also glad that you liked the room ergonomics and our facilities, as well as finding our rates a good value for your money.

We look forward to your next visit here in the hotel.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Great Hotel in a good location right next to SM Mall and an easy place to get around anywhere in the city quickly. Fantastic memory foam bed and I had a great nights sleep :) Good food, breakfast buffet was good, hotel and pool were very busy, but room was quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank AlieninAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Dear AlieninAsia,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience at Radisson Blu Cebu. It was our pleasure to have you. It is rewarding to hear that you had a convenient and comfortable stay at our hotel and that you got to enjoy the Super Breakfast at Feria.

We look forward to welcome you back soon on your next trip to the Queen City of the South.

Sincerely,


Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

My hotel of choice in Cebu. Rooms are clean and well appointed. The food is good. The wide selection of food at Feria is a big plus. The hotel is conveniently located beside a mall, with a covered walkway making the trip easy, even during rainy weather. The staff is always helpful and attentive.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Cynthia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Cynthia A,

Thank you for making Radisson Blu Cebu your hotel of choice. We are pleased to know that you found many pleasing aspects of your stay, from your spacious room, the extensive spread at Feria to our ideal location next to SM City Cebu.

We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Cebu.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews