We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The forever favorite BBQ place ”
Review of Mang Inasal

Mang Inasal
Ranked #1 of 13 Quick Bites in Cebu City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$2
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Been to this place for the nth times already. We love their unlimited rice and of course their chicken barbeque. Fish is not good. This is the favorite place if you want something for your stomach.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank nathzniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Met up with friends and family and was very pleased with the service

Staff we please t and attentive to our requests and this is an ideal place to meet and share some reasonably priced foods

Good basic value

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Davy12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Who wouldn't like to eat fresh barbecue? No one... If you are tired of grilling at home, you can go to this place. Chicken barbecue is affordable, big in size, and the taste is superb.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank bucadmerlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

I love the grilled chicken and pork, i love the halo halo the drinks. and the highlight part is their unli rice which made a lot of Filipinos went their so often.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mhykaela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

This kind of restaurant is the one you can save your money. I love this restaurant because of their unli rice that you order. This restaurant makes you busog much, the food in here was so good. Their service in here was fast, and clean.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mang Inasal also viewed

Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu Island, Visayas
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to Mang Inasal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing