We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meal with family ”
Review of KKD Stk + Bbq

KKD Stk + Bbq
Ranked #57 of 902 Restaurants in Cebu City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We ate here on our second night in Cebu , met up with our son Callum who is on vacation with friends in the Philippines!
This place was suggested by our son as he had eaten there before , food was really good , drinks good . The atmosphere in this place is really good and vibrant , a really nice evening was had by all !
Thanks

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank F7434LKalang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

I loved the place,food and the service.The ambience and the staff are great!i love their scallops and their calamares..

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Rhina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We came here to drink and dine as we were going back to the Metro. We ordered a couple of beers and some food to cap off the night. It took them almost an hour before they even served the food without giving us a heads up that it will take that long.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wh3ndee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

The food is amazing. Waiting time is not so long, service is prompt, ambiance is cozy and industrial, staff friendly, dishes are super available with more than enough portions. I'm quite excited to bring my family here.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mitzi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Had lunch here a few days ago with 30 family members. We were very happy with the dining experience.

The food is well prepared, timely and tastes great. We had a variety of Cebuano favorites such as the relenong talong, pork on mongo soup, balbacua, crispy pata, patatim and a few others. Each of the dish was very flavorful and true to the native tastebuds. Service was top notch. Servers were attentive to our needs and were very courteous. Heard they have live music here every night. Another reason why this is an excellent place to hangout if great food alone is not enough to convince you to come here.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank patrickhT4916PK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed KKD Stk + Bbq also viewed

Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to KKD Stk + Bbq? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing