We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Manila
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$89
HotelJen.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Mabuhay Manor(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kabayan Hotel Pasay(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$35
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,146)
Filter reviews
1,147 results
Traveller rating
718
246
106
38
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
718
246
106
38
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungebay viewdiamond memberchina bluediplomatic suitebayview roomnespresso machinepillow menuluxurious staylounge accessmain lobbysmx convention centerthird floorone bedroom suitean upgradefitness centersoft opening
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,147 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been to Manila a lot because of work , usually stay in the peninsula or shangrila , but decided to give the Conrad a try

Unfortunately I don’t have status with Hilton like i do with marriot or shangrila where I am platinum and diamond

But they were very accommodating with giving me a upgrade to use the executive lounge

The hits:

1: next to one of the biggest malls in Asia , mall of Asia so u have plenty of things to do at night

2: if u enjoy gambling next to a few of the latest and nicest casinos in Manila Solarie and city of dreams

3: if u take the skyway 15 min from the airport

4: if u get a ocean view room quite nice view of the bay of Manila

5: if u like modern hotels , this will be the choice for u

Executive lounge service very well and great environment

Misses

1: if your meetings are in makati pick a hotel in makati or u will be in traffic at least 2 hours a day

2: sound proofing was not done well at hotel , u can hear the tv in the next door room and pretty much any time someone is leaving their room

3: the blackout curtains do not blackout the room very well as I , if I see light am up immediately

4: rooms need to be better maintained only 2 years old but carpetcand marble can use maintenance in my room

Hope this helps

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank themanthemyth1688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear themanthemyth1688;

Thank you for making Conrad Manila your choice for your most recent visit. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities, and found our location being part of the sprawling Mall of Asia complex to your liking. Regarding your concerns, please be assured that we have carefully reviewed it and shared with our team to ensure optimum service moving forward. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What can I say...best bed and room of the whole trip...yummy breakfast buffet (I still dream about it sometimes)....nice pool .....perfect service ..... ok it is expensive but the best way to end a vacation.
Special thanks to Raul, our waiter from the brasserie on the 3rd floor!!!
We will be back !

PS: Thanks again for our room upgrade

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Carina P,

We are elated to know that you enjoyed your most recent stay and even dream about our breakfast selection at Brasserie on 3 (!). Please be assured that we have shared your kind praises to our team, notably Raul, and that we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a 2-bedroom suite for the family. So nice that we don't have to go out of the hotel. We got a room with sea view that i can just stay in bed and look at the sea all day. It's a perfect way to relax for me. The pool is also kid-friendly. My toddler loves it!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Twixsleepyhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Twixsleepyhead;

Thank you for making Conrad Manila your hotel of choice. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that your toddler was able to have fun at our swimming pool and take pleasure in the view of the picturesque Manila Bay. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a lovely hotel. Upon entering the lobby, you realize what a unique experience you are going to have. The staff is super friendly and very eager to make your stay special. Located near MOA, it makes getting around very easy and convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Troy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Troy P,

We are delighted to receive your kind words regarding your most recent stay with us at Conrad Manila. Please be assured that we have shared your feedback with our team, and look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stay here in March. The hospitality/decor/service was exemplary. The staff at the lounge were exceptional especially the breakfast chef who wanted us to try out Philippine traditional breakfast. The location with it adjoining the mall makes it a shoppers delight. The Chinese restaurant is very good and the coffee shop has a buffet that even hard core gluttons will find difficult to finish. Sunset views are soul filling together with everything that the hotel offers made a very happy memorable trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gayatri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Gatyari S,

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your most recent visit here at Conrad Manila. We are elated that you found our dining options to your preference and was able to spend time appreciating the views of the sunset. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews