We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,238)
Filter reviews
2,238 results
Traveller rating
1,435
635
99
30
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,435
635
99
30
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest wingthe executive loungecru steakhousenew wingresorts worldgrand ballroomclose to the airportglass wallbreakfast buffetnewport mallfree shuttlefive star hotelmangointernational airportnaia terminalevery hourlong flight
Filter
Updating list...
1,824 - 1,829 of 2,238 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Stayed overnight in their deluxe room. Arrived earlier than their check in time, we just tried leave our luggage in their reception to go around the nearby mall but was surprised that they allowed us an early check in without questions. So nice for a five star hotel and their staff. The room was spacious and clean. They have separate toilet and shower with bathtub. Everything in this hotel was just great. Guests can use their pool, warm jacuzzi and sauna. Moviehouse and restaurants are accessible,since a mall is just nearby. Service was just excellent! Kudos to all the staff.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank truffles101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Stayed overnight in this grand hotel excellent and perfect in every way

Room Tip: Will advice my friends to stay overnight here visiting Manila
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mindanaoSchilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

My partner and I were unfortunately extremely unlucky when we arrived at Manila from London. We arrived at 11 am and waited to connect on an interflight to Busuanga which was at 3 pm. We were told it was delayed until 5 pm and then finally we were told it was cancelled at 6.15 pm. We had waited 7 hours after travelling for 16 hours on our flight.

Needless to say we needed something to cheer us up. We saw the Marriott sign from the terminal and flagged a taxi to the hotel. As soon as we pulled up to the hotel lobby we instantly perked up and felt better. They checked us into a room which was of course clean, a good size and the bathroom was really amazing.

We ate at the bar restaurant which was reasonably priced and delicious and had a gorgeous live singer to entertain us which was so special and romantic. Then had an evening in the casino where we won a nice sum! It was actually such an incredible evening and definitely didn't mind the cancelled flight!

We'll never forget our special layover stay at this airport hotel. Really really wonderful!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinathetourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Had we known that this hotel had so much to offer, we may have arrived sooner. Top notch hotel with an amazing staff! The neighboring casino is the best in all of Asia and is a very short indoor walk from the hotel. Our next trip WILL involve a longer stay at this resort.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank smraley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We chose this hotel as our flight arrived almost at midnight after a long trip from Chicago. Room was comfortable; liked the privacy screen opening between bed/bathroom--seems a lot of hotels are doing this now including my all-time favorite hotel ever in Miami (the EPIC). Loved that the Business Center has SIM card and prepaid phone card available and we didn't have to go out to buy for our phone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fpiesiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews