We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,262)
Filter reviews
2,262 results
Traveller rating
1,454
638
100
30
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,454
638
100
30
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west wing the executive lounge cru steakhouse new wing resorts world grand ballroom close to the airport glass wall breakfast buffet newport mall free shuttle five star hotel mango international airport naia terminal every hour long flight
Filter
Updating list...
1,897 - 1,902 of 2,262 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2012

+ Central location near airport (considering the traffic condition in Manila)
+ Connected to the casino & high end shopping mall
+ Well-equipped business centre
+ Rooms are well furnished

- Average food
- Average customer service

Room Tip: Request for golf course facing rooms for quaint morning view
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sati1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012

I loved our stay in Marriott. Just a few steps away for airport terminal 3,resorts world casino,cinemas and mall! It's quite pricey compared to others but it's worth it! We used their sauna and jacuzzi, it's the best part if my stay! The most that i love was the bathroom!

Room Tip: Pool view room will be nice
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NinaVET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Stayed here on my last night before a very early flight out of Manila Airport.

Check-in was quick and easy, the staff was friendly, and the room was beautiful and clean. The location was convenient right next to the airport and a shuttle to the airport is available every hour on the hour. The room service was prompt though the food was not great (don't try their Pizza Margerita... it was not good).

The major problem is the price. It is way over priced and so wasall the food on their menu. To stay just one night cost me just under $300 USD. And in actuality I was only in the hotel for about 7 hours. That was the cheapest room available booked non-cancellable pay in advance.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blandmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

Marriott has been one of our first choice hotel with my husband. In the Philippines the location is just within the vicinity or resorts world away from the down town but not as boring as you would think.

They have almost everything from casino, nice cinema and shopping area.

The rooms are quite big and their bath room are really the best. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

The best part is the breakfast, they have the wide selection of food from their buffet, what else you could ask for?

Marriott is quite pricey but with the best service they have, you would never feel that you've been rip off, they are worth the price, and you get what you paid for.

Just one thing, i hope they could get rid of the gypsum board panels cause i can hear the conversation from the other room.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hersheymorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

A first timer going inside the Marriott Hotel and having dinner with
office mates and friends a wonderful experience in deed. A very elegant and cozy place.
I've been to many buffet lunch and dinner of many occasions but this ones likely to
be perfect... The crews and staff here are very friendly and accommodating that you will not
hesitate to ask what's this and whats that food you are not familiar with...

It's price range for a buffet dinner (P1,500+++) very costly but the array of foods is ohhhhhw so yummy. I bet you try it with your loved ones and its a two thumbs up...

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews