We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Avoid a la carte”
Review of Brasserie on 3

Brasserie on 3
Ranked #2 of 582 Restaurants in Pasay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$5
Description: Brasserie on 3 is an all-day dining restaurant that delights guests with an extensive buffet selection for breakfast, lunch, and dinner as well as an diverse à la carte menu. Brasserie on 3 offers an innovative menu with an emphasis on the finest seasonal produce - with organic, locally and sustainably sourced ingredients taking center stage. The open kitchen and live cooking stations add to the vibrant atmosphere, and the restaurant features both indoor and outdoor terrace dining as well as two private dining rooms.
Restaurant details
Description: Brasserie on 3 is an all-day dining restaurant that delights guests with an extensive buffet selection for breakfast, lunch, and dinner as well as an diverse à la carte menu. Brasserie on 3 offers an innovative menu with an emphasis on the finest seasonal produce - with organic, locally and sustainably sourced ingredients taking center stage. The open kitchen and live cooking stations add to the vibrant atmosphere, and the restaurant features both indoor and outdoor terrace dining as well as two private dining rooms.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This is a large restaurant in the Conrad. Most people eat from a buffet which looks very good. As we didn’t want to overeat we decided to eat a la carte which actually costs more 5han the buffet. On reflection we felt we would have been better eating the buffet and not overeating as three out of 5he four dishes we ate were very disappointing

2  Thank JJOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Brasserie on 3, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JJOH,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your invaluable feedback. We hope you consider dining with us again.

Sincerely,
Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

133 - 137 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2018

Being a buffet connoisseur, I give 3 for lack of selection. Mainly caters to Balikbayan I guess given the food preference, though it is cooked as per standard, if to pull friends here by word of mouth, my answer will be no. There are far more better selections and varieties in other places. Given that Conrad is new, only a matter of time before they alter their themes in the future. We have a senior in tow, wondering why his total bill is useless with the discount accord to him, very tricky with the way they compute their senior discount, not including the service charge and the VAT and the local tax. Beware.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank iseemichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Brasserie on 3, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear MseeMir,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your invaluable feedback. We hope you consider dining with us again.

Sincerely,
Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing food & services. Staff are very accommodating & cordial. We had a superb dining lunch experience coupled with joyful and enthusiastic service by Raul. Highly recommended!!!! #foodcoma

7  Thank Abby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Brasserie on 3, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Abby,

Thank you for making Brasserie on 3 your all day dining restaurant of choice, we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,
Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Got a chance to dine here with my brother-in-law and her wife and all i can say is you can enjoy all the food without hesitating to taste all of it because is not a large buffet and you can enjoy the food before you stuff yourself. Their staff were really hospitable and professional. Baine and Aprille deliver an execelent service. Great job! Hope to dine here again.

5  Thank darsdarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Brasserie on 3, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear dasdarcy,

Thank you for making Brasserie on 3 your all day dining restaurant of choice, we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,
Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

The food was so appetizing, delectable, fresh and sumptuous. The staff was so friendly and accomodating. They even offer food that you requested (as long as it's avail ). Highly recommended. Two thumbs up! Thank you for the warm service.

3  Thank Rhea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradManilaPH, Manager at Brasserie on 3, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rhea,

Thank you for your kind feedback, we hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Laurent Boisdron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brasserie on 3 also viewed

 
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 
Pasay, Metro Manila
Pasay, Metro Manila
 

Been to Brasserie on 3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing