We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
7
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
7
7
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Neighborhood feel of old time Baguio. The price is okay and the buffet is good. Rooms are small but neat. Fond of walking? This place is right in the middle of everything. Oh yes, December and summer traffic is really slow. So forget about driving in the city. If you're tired of the usual hotel atmosphere, check this place out.

Room tip: Go for the higher floor.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pepe800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Sadly,, the room was ok, but no water in the bathroom made it impossible to stay,,we had to leave and go to another hotel which is totally unacceptable,,, period! do not stay here,, I believe they knew of the problem,, they did offer to get maintenance for the next morning,,, how wrong can it get?

Room tip: Check all systems before unpacking,,,
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

The hotel location is perfect for those who wants to roam and walk around the city, it's a walking distance from Burnham Park, and few restaurants around the hotel. Room is good, clean, bed is comfortable, hot shower is good, and they served a set breakfast for free, it's average. It was raining and weekend when we went there so most of the rooms are full that we only have this hotel, it was almost perfect except for the noise, the edge of the street going up, there were some bars and live band singing until 12 am, and you can hear them singing inside the room.. We stayed on the second floor, left side, I forgot the room number but don't choose that room because the sound is loud from the live band. I don't know if it can be heard from the other room.

Room tip: Don't choose the room on the left side of the second floor because the sound is loud coming from the live band near the hotel.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank بلقيس س
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Heritage Mansion is very near in Burnham Park,
Baguio orchidarium, and other famous parks that can be found in the city. It is also near the wet and dry market, restaurants. Taxi in this hotel is not a problem, you can find outside so easily.

The staffs are good and accommodating. We got a free breakfast that comes with our accommodation, you can choose to eat in your room or in their dining area.
The hotel has some unique display such as vaults, fire place, paintings mostly from Japanese painters and other asian artist.

The rooms are so clean,
There are no free hot water inside but you can ask for it (its free). They got free WIFI.

All in all, this hotel is worth your budget

Room tip: ask the concierge for your budget
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank renellguitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Conveniently situated along Kisad road just across Burham Park. Despite being on a busy highway, it's still pleasantly silent inside the hotel, we didn't hear any noise from outside during our stay. The wooden high ceiling down to the wooden floor makes the place so elegant and relaxing. Wifi is fast and easy to connect, staff is friendly and accommodating. The buffet offers excellent Illocano delicacies such as "pinapaitan" and "Kinilaw/Kilawin", definitely worth the price. Their ribs and lechon is also good. Highly recommended for family trips, would definitely check in here again.

Room tip: The family room which comes in one-queensized bed room and two-single beds is ideal for a family of 4.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsamnibre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews