We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Sillustani
from US$17.00
More Info
from US$23.08
More Info
from US$25.65
More Info
from US$22.72
More Info
Reviews (1,869)
Filter reviews
1,869 results
Traveller rating
1,035
671
141
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,035
671
141
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide stalls soles tourists ways
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,869 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is an absolutely amazing trip. Well worth the few euros. The views, the history. Definite WOW!! Even the views on the journey up are amazeballs!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank U830BRstephenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Sites like this one are always hard to rate because the competition is very stiff at the top. When I look at all the wonderful archaeological and early history sites I have been to, I have a hard time saying that this is in the the top tier--Stonehenge, western US National Parks on Native american settlements (cliff houses), the Italian volcanic destruction sites, Venice, Malta, Michi Pichi ..... However, it is interesting and wroth a stop If you came a long way ti get here.

Date of experience: February 2020
5  Thank 1234texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Probably 1.5 hours needed at a slow pace, we got a taxi from Puno for 100 soles, since we did the tour after the boat day trip and it’s well worth it, had almost the place to ourselves.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank DonCesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2020

This was so interesting. We were there in the mid-morning - hardly anyone else around. As I understand, it gets busy in the afternoon. Go in the morning with a guide who can explain the history and meaning of this place!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank David E J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2019

We booked our Trip to Silustani with andean ways in advance, and I have to say we really enjoyed it, our guide made it so especial. A beautiful summit overlooking a small island within the lagoon. We definitely recommend to anyone to do it but in the morning when it's less crowded.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank NeilSmith3234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews