We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
The Amazing Paradise of Panama

A wonderful and incredible place still free from massive tourism. We stayed at PERRO CHICO, and... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2019
ispa_milano
via mobile
Perfect Guna cultural tour

We did a Guna Yala cultural day tour from Panama City last month. Everything was well organized and... read more

Reviewed 12 July 2019
Kitupiikki
,
Espoo, Finland
Read all 20 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around San Blas Islands
from US$153.85
More Info
from US$256.09
More Info
from US$176.00
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
17
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile

Although I didn't end up booking with this company I would recommend them based on my experience with their customer service. They replied to my emails very quickly and very friendly. They provided me with offers according to my request and even advised me on which islands would be suited best for my requests because I initially asked for a specific other island.
The only reason I ended up not booking with them was an offer from another company with better cancellation terms and the option to communicate in my native language.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Meike92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

A wonderful and incredible place still free from massive tourism. We stayed at PERRO CHICO, and facilities and hospitality were perfect. Special mention to our local guide and friend Eric .

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank ispa_milano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019
Review of: Guna Yala Tour

We did a Guna Yala cultural day tour from Panama City last month. Everything was well organized and communication with EnjoySanBlas was extremely good and punctual. We felt that we were really taken care of and not left alone wondering what is going to happen and when. We had very comfortable trip to San Blas as there was only our guide Eric in the car in addition to the driver. After a small break at Carti harbor we were taken to the islands by boat. Actually this turned out to be a private tour as we were the only ones participating in cultural tour that day. Eric explained the life, culture and habits of the Guna people very nicely and we were able to see for instance their parliament house, school and we visited also the small museum on Porvenir island. Then we were taken to swim and enjoy the beach. Lunch was also included and on our way back we had change to experience the natural pool (piscina natural) and one more tiny island. On the way back to Panama City we had 3 more passengers in the car, but our guide let me to sit on the front (I was the tall one).
This was the perfect choice of a tour for us, as we wanted not only to experience the beach life, but see and understand a bit more about how Gunas are living. In addtion the price was very reasonable compared to other offerings around the internet. Eric was able explain all details we could ask. The road trip was also very safe, modern 4x4 car and experienced driver. We highly recommend Enjoy San Blas and thank you Javier for organizing the trip!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Kitupiikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

Amazing experience, great organization and delicious food! I’ve stayed for one night on the Isla Aguja (calm and easy atmosphere), and two nights on the Isla Diablo - this one was my favorite because of cool atmosphere. It’s more young backpackers style and has amazing views of another islands. He also took Us to another islands (la tortuga where we had really nice lunch and Perro grande with amazing beach) and natural pool with starfish garden wher we were having some drinks!
Eric - young and energetic guide, very helpful, organized, easy going and super friendly! So you can ask him anything! He got me SIM card with unlimited internet and gave snorkeling mask for all stay. Eric was born on one of the island so he is more then “Wikipedia”. Really appreciate all help and making my time on the island unforgettable!! Highly recommend. It’s a local company with more comfortable prices!

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank MagdaMaja_PuraVida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews