We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice buffet restaurant.”

The Restaurant at Crowne Plaza Sohar
Ranked #9 of 31 Restaurants in Sohar
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Very nice buffet restaurant with different them a every night from fish to meat grill, Thai food and delicious cakes

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank hunter6691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended, friendly staff and top quality food. This is the best place to go to in Sohar if you want an exquisite dining experience. Prices are accordingly too so prepare to pay for the quality and services you receive.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Gabriela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

We were surprised with this Restaurant and the quality of food for the Christmas dinner. It was very good!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yalina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

we had dinner buffet on a Friday, and I was hoping for a better food, but it wasn't as I was expecting from a restaurant in Crowne Plaza, the food wasn't for sure bad, but I just was hoping for more.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank m_boumatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

My Friends Invite in the party , The Buffet food not as expected , service is good , desert are good .

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shahsalim1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Restaurant at Crowne Plaza Sohar also viewed

Sohar, Al Batinah Governorate
Sohar, Al Batinah Governorate
 
Sohar, Al Batinah Governorate
Sohar, Al Batinah Governorate
 
Sohar, Al Batinah Governorate
Sohar, Al Batinah Governorate
 

Been to The Restaurant at Crowne Plaza Sohar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing