We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“THE place for a relaxing weekend on the coast”
other travellers have booked this property
Longbeach Holiday home nestled between the dunes and the Atlantic ocean. Come and enjoy your holiday
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Longbeach Holiday home nestled between the dunes and the Atlantic ocean. Come and enjoy your holiday
Bedrooms with linen and towels. Clean and cozy rooms. Bedrooms with linen and towels. The well lit and areated rooms are guranteed to make your stay great
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Longbeach Holiday home nestled between the dunes and the Atlantic ocean. Come and enjoy your holiday
Bedrooms with linen and towels. Clean and cozy rooms.
Bedrooms with linen and towels. The well lit and areated rooms are guranteed to make your stay great
Master bedroom with a queen bed and amazing sea views.
Master bedorrm with ensuite bath and toilet.
A well equipped kitchen to cook up a storm while on holiday!
Dining and lounge with leather furniture and DSTV to keep you entertained.
uninterrupted view from the bedrooms of the ocean. Catch a glimpse of the dolphins from your bed.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Swakopmund, Erongo Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anneke E
1 review
“THE place for a relaxing weekend on the coast”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had such a lovely time staying at this holiday home in Longbeach. The place is very clean, spacious and it has a great indoor braai facility. The beach is literally on the other side of the road and it is just wonderful to wake up hearing the waves in the background. Will definitely stay here again during my next visit in Namibia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thank you and we enjoyed hosting you too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JNSeago
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Serene beach hide-away”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This beach house was ideal for a short beach holiday. It is right on the water, with an unobstructed view of the ocean (fabulous for sunsets!). I also found it to be fully-equipped, tastefully decorated, and much larger than expected. The beds were super comfortable as well & I appreciated how clean the place was upon arrival. The location is quite secure, and it's only a short drive away from town. We had such a lovely time here - I can't wait to find an excuse to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin M
1 review
“A warm fire and a cozy sea view”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wonderful spot with a quiet view of the beach. We had great weather a bit of sun in the afternoon when we could sit out and enjoy it and perfect cool evenings that allowed us to cook crayfish on the indoor fireplace/braai and stay nice and cozy!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thank you Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annalena...
2 reviews
“Lovely place to relax by the sea”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It's been such a pleasure to stay at this cozy, nicely furnished place with stunning views of the Atlantic. We really enjoyed falling asleep to the sound of the waves, using the indoor BBQ facility for dinner as well as a cozy fireplace to relax and unwind. Recommend this place for anyone who would like to have a relaxing, peaceful place to stay at while being close to Swakopmund and Walvis Bay and many attractions the sceleton coast has to offer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thank you Annalena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennysale...
Windhoek, Namibia
1 review
“Unwind with uninterrupted beach view.”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very clean, and cosy, with everything that you need. With the uninterrupted beach view, we barely had reason to leave the house. Sleeping to the sound of the waves, provided relaxation beyond words, which was a bonus.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing