We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveller rating
759
102
24
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
759
102
24
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family pool adult pool luxe room sunday bbq drag ourselves away separate pools quiet dining room royal suite beautiful hotel slice of paradise heavenly place an oasis recharge the batteries main building relaxing massage winter sun short break
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We arrived in this haven of peace and beauty after an exhausting week of work and found the most perfect place to relax and unwind, an utterly charming welcome by friendly staff, a beautiful suite with views over the incredibly breathtaking gardens, a perfect spa with massage to start washing the tiredness away and an enchanting place to dine and have a drink as the sun goes down. we will definitely be back and would recommend fully this place of Eden! Thank you for allowing us to recharge the batteries.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank palaisfes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 night at le jardin des Douars. Everything was perfectly organized from the booking. We enjoyed the room perfect for a family, the two swimming pools and the restaurant. Many fun activities take place around the Jardin des Douars : quad, surf, horse driving and kite surf. We enjoyed a lot.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Gdesclee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Just feeling like being at home but with the sun, increbile helpful and agreable staff, excellent food and wine, swimming pool to rest or to swim, and a great spa to crown it all. The room are confortable and the bedding is top.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pascale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Just home from a wonderful 4 night stay with our three teenage girls. The huge Mogador suite was an ideal arrangement of accommodation for us and we all felt very welcome at this lovely place to stay. Pre-dinner cocktails on the terrace as the sun goes down is a nightly tradition. The food exceeded our expectations and was imaginative, delicious and healthy. The wifi was up to the standards required by our teens i.e. pretty good. The pools are gorgeous, and a lovely touch is a poolside tea and cake at 4pm ish. We all enjoyed treatments at the luxurious spa. A Super convenient for the airport too. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

A wonderful haven with excellent staff, service and facilities. They are incredibly helpful and will arrange transfers (even from Marrakech), trips and restaurants for you. The food was also 1st rate - and makes a welcome change from tagines.
This place comes highly recommended - one of our best breaks to date.

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lforster2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews