We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome set-up!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Artists' Meditation Space-Sleeping Area Artists' Meditation snap from another edge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Artists' Meditation Space-Sleeping Area
Artists' Meditation snap from another edge
Buddha Head Sculpture
Gallery Reception
Artists' Inspiration Space
Eat ..
Artist Expression Universal - Gallery relax Area
Building Look
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District, Selangor

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Monica C
1 review
“Awesome set-up!”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed here from 1st to 3rd Oct for a brief getaway. It was a nice studio, ran by good people. Great location, with good parking and has all the basic needs. General decor is sleek and creative (love their beautiful underwater paintings!). Comes with a spacious hall. If you're looking for a place to hold an exhibition cum to stay/rest, check this out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
Dear Monica, it is really nice to have u in our art studio gallery, is our pleasure. Hope to see you again.

Warm regards
Gab and Kee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keen K
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Surprisingly discovered a service studio similar to service apartment concept from Facebook. Is wholely owned by a deep sea diver cum fine art artist & her partner, a musician cum natural wood collector. It is an ideal place for authors, artists, musicians, sculptors, editors to stay overnight to find inspiration, and could be used as an art exhibition for fine art artists too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Tqvm Mr KK, hope to see you in future in our place again. ?

Warm regards
Gab and Kee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjbisso
1 review
“Convenient, clean and roomy place”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I had the opportunity to stay at this location and found it to be a wonderful place to stay. The price was very good. The room was modern but also artful. The furniture especially the table and chairs were hand made and beautiful. Everything was clean and well taken care of. A very comfortable bed and best of all, the chalet was convenient to many restaurants and shopping. The landlord was also fantastic and did everything she could do to ensure my comfort. I highly recommend this as a great place to stay. I will stay here on my next trip to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and and comfort
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thank you Joe, we will be happy to see you again in Malaysia in our Art Studio Gallery. Thank you.
Warm Regards

Gabor and Kee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing