We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$24
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
0
7
8
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
7
8
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

I booked this place for a group of my friends and they were really impressed with the hotel management and the hospitality they provided. The hotel is located in town area nearby a duty free shop and a gym which is just around the corner.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sabbitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2016

me and my dad was stayed here for one night, the hotel is near to ferry terminal, fish market and many restaurant. The price is reasonable where the bedroom and bathroom are clean and comfortable. The staff also good

Room tip: room with the view of town is nice
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mik1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2015

As customer, receptionists are friendly. Carpet is old + stuffy. Get rid Sinus allergy. Hotel's exhaust is fake. Hotel is quiet, no food stall nearby at night and morning. Some furniture are very old.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Baloi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2015

With the price, don't expect the hotel like a 4 stars hotel service. Everything is basic, with hot water heater, AC, drinking water, and Wifi. Nothing to complain, but don't expect too much. Location wise is walking distance to the town centre. But, it's far to the financial park (FP), where the only 'mall' is.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gatesway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Not recommended to anyone at all.
very3 rude reception auntie's. happened to many guests. itchy bedsheets. smelly aircond. terrible tv.
i witnessed reception auntie challenging guest to complaint to her boss saying she's not afraid.
shouting to other guests when being complaints etc

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
8  Thank travzac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews