We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
0
7
8
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
7
8
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2015

With the price, don't expect the hotel like a 4 stars hotel service. Everything is basic, with hot water heater, AC, drinking water, and Wifi. Nothing to complain, but don't expect too much. Location wise is walking distance to the town centre. But, it's far to the financial park (FP), where the only 'mall' is.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gatesway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Not recommended to anyone at all.
very3 rude reception auntie's. happened to many guests. itchy bedsheets. smelly aircond. terrible tv.
i witnessed reception auntie challenging guest to complaint to her boss saying she's not afraid.
shouting to other guests when being complaints etc

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
8  Thank travzac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The stay in this hotel is very pleasant and comfortable. The location is very strategic, around the area there is a lot of duty free shops.
The bed and pillows are just nice. The only problem is that they don't have hair dryer and water dispenser.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank coolwhiterose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2014 via mobile

On 21january we check in late night and the midnight staff was charge us extra price than usual.the room rate is rm128 but the midnight staff was charge us rm 158.... is that normal for them to increase the room rate?its becouse we check in late they charge extra... i try to spoke with the other receptionist about the price.. but the reception told me yes the price always increase whenever midnight and they also said take it or leave it......doesnt make sense right.I hope the management will take look careful for this matter..

Date of stay: January 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
10  Thank 180carolines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We've stayed one night here,the hotel is really an easy access to the town,near to restaurants and shops.The room price is affordable.The bedroom and the bathroom are clean...but thats it,its not really spacious.During the night hour,i really cant slept very well because of the door noises from the other rooms,which i can also heard other guests' voices from the other rooms.Wifi works well.Well...there's nothing special we can expect more as the hotel is just a budget hotel.I might stay here again if i come to Labuan.

Date of stay: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dayangku_Angenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews