We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mohamed”

Bunga Cenang restoran
Ranked #226 of 518 Restaurants in Langkawi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

I tray falael it was good with hommus and salad I like it and I will be back for sure and I will tray shawarma it look nice

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Foods are very delicious and good for the budget rates near at Cenang beach Langkawi.foods aren't expensive than others restaurants. Staffs are very friendly with us.Mostly they prepaired Indian and Asian food for the guest.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Naveen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We eat a chicken burger and a falafel wrap, it was really good, enough and cheap. We will go there again and try more. They have enough to try.
A friendly team.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank JanFn93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

I like their food very much. Non oily and variety of choices. They offer Malay, Indian, Thai & Western food. Definitely will visit them again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank peichin-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

We tried the falafel wrap and chicken shawarma here. Both tasted really well. They were lightly spicy and tasteful as we had asked them.The cost was average. A good place for a light meal.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank nipunikaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bunga Cenang restoran also viewed

Langkawi, Langkawi District
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 
Pantai Cenang, Langkawi
Langkawi, Langkawi District
 

Been to Bunga Cenang restoran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing