We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (986)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveller rating
585
303
52
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
585
303
52
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge nice outdoor pool kokusai dori club twin bigger size nice view of the city five star hotel a short walking distance during happy hour standard suite international street restaurant reservations whole process breakfast restaurant loved this hotel warm hospitality housekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Hyatt Regency Naha Okinawa will combine Hyatt’s legendary standard of service with genuine Okinawan-style hospitality. inspiring spaces for conversation and a place for relaxation, this is a venue that one appreciates.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ozilhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We stayed here during a recent outing in Okinawa. The hotel is a close walk to the Kosuru Dai (3 min) and to the subway station (7 min). The service here is impeccable, the rooms are well appointed (with incredibly comfortable beds!), and the pool/hot tub facilities are extremely well-kept. The Handy phone that is provided is an easy way to travel around the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Holly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Only 2 nights but the hotel was convenient to ‘international street’, the pottery street vendors and the covered market. The staff, especially Regency Club staff (Ms. Asato) were fantasy with local sights and a friendly smile.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jcoretravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Hyatt regency Naha is conveniently located at the centre of Naha, 2 minutes walking distance from international street where plenty of restaurant choices, 10 minutes taxi drive from airport. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. It's a pleasant surprised that my husband's dressed clothes were tidily folded by housekeeping staff. It's our third trip to Naha and first time staying at Hyatt. We will stay here again for our next trip in Okinawa. Experience is great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Wing Chong Ivy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I was hesitant to stay so close to the airport when other beach resorts were available within the same price range, but I cannot be more glad that I chose the Hyatt. First, a series of unfortunate events left me very upset at a car rental office TWICE, but thankfully, the staff at the Hyatt not only helped me through the language barrier, they also took the initiative to look offsite for a better, and cheaper solution to renting cars for their guests. (Thank you, Yuki, from the front desk).

Then to top it off, the service at The Bar ON THE 18TH FLOOR with a great view and led by Manager Ogisu, was IMPECCABLE. I visited with my 1yr old toddler, which is not easy but they accommodated my situation and made sure my stay at the hotel was perfect.

Other considerations, the location is good with lots of food choices. Hotel is new, and although the outdoor pool is cold during the fall/winter there is still an outdoor jacuzzi that is nicely heated. The famous aquarium isn't at your doorsteps, but the journey is half the fun!!

HYATT Regency Okinawa is an excellent property with exceptional staff who make your stay impeccable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews