We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Okinawa Naha
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$130
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$276
US$153
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
US$78
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
US$108
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Naha Terrace(Naha)
US$288
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
US$85
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
169
355
111
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
355
111
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily martmonorail stationots car rentalcar rental servicesofa bedhotel lobbyconvenient storeconvenient locationhotel is cleaninternational airportpost officeexcellent locationcar parkbuffet breakfastkokusai doriother hotelsflat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

The Mercure was a great place for an overnight stay. It is very convenient from the Naha airport - a short cab ride or monorail ride. We had reserved a car and it was great to be able to do the paperwork in the lobby, and pick up the car right outside. It was easy to drive out of Naha as a main highway adjoins the hotel.

The room was nicely finished and roomy enough for three of us and our luggage. We had a great view of the nearby river, and a distant view of the ocean.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Barb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

This hotel is in a fantastic location with a monorail station right in front of the hotel. Its a mere 10 minutes from the airport and only 2 stops away to all the action in Naha.

The room was spacious and modern and the staff were very helpful.

The only negative for me was the lack of atmosphere in the bar/restaurant.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We booked a double with only one bed, and the room is quite small for we to locate our luggage. However, the location is great!! There's a mono rail station just right beside the hotel, and there's a convenient store for us to get breakfast and snacks. Also, we had our car rental here, which is really convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiawei L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

This hotel situated not in the central business area, but the monorail station is just a few steps away. Also, convenience store and the post office is also at the opposite. At the back of the hotel have serval restaurant which is definitely not a problem to dine.

I booked the Deluxe twin room which is 32sq, this is quite huge for a Japanese hotel. The room is well decored with two flat screen TV, one facing beds and the other facing the sofa. The room have bathtub and the toiletries are from l'occitane (this is really a plus). They are very generous in giving the l'occitane toiletries, there were total of 2 sets and will be refilled everyday. The whole room is very comfy.

For the breakfast, it is not really many choice but still adequate. Most of them were Japanese food and some were even Okinawa dishes. They taste really nice and worthy.

I will definitely return to this hotel!

Room Tip: Choose Deluxe room which will give you more space
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Davidchyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

This hotel is convenient, near to the airport and to the city. Wifi is free and room is clean and spacious. They have a car rental service in the hotel. I have not tried their breakfast hence i am not sure. Location wise, it is good, and they have a Lawson convenient store just next door.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChoongSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews