We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
US$115
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$204
US$163
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$161
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$216
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$205
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Libre Garden Hotel(Naha)
US$88
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$205
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveller rating
275
360
66
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
360
66
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmakishi stationthe ground floorcar rental companypark the carokinawa foodgreat place to stayair purifierbreakfast buffet isexcellent locationmin walkamenitiesyenmonorailairportjapanagodaconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 719 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed in daiwa for 3 nights with family, the location is really amazing where near to the uni rail. The room is not too big but we can accomodate 2 luggages inside.

The wifi signal is a little bit weak in our rooms, we cannot connect it most of the times.

The staff are nice and we are all happy with our stay here.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank kimatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
那覇国際通り, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Thanks for the comment.

Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel.

However, I am very sorry that the hotel's WiFi is not well connected.

Sometimes Wi-Fi signals are weak depending on the room situation.

At that time, I borrow a Wi-Fi router from the front desk.

If you visit again next time, I will do my best not to be inconvenienced.

Our staff will do their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

One more time thank you for using our hotel

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

It's a decent clean and compact hotel with all the basic necessities you need in a room. Super convenient to get around with the monorail a min walk away and plenty of restaurants and bars down the road. Free and easy. Stayed two nights and I'm happy with the location and experience of Naha city as a whole. Oh and Aguu pork is a must try!!!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank SpicySik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
那覇国際通り, 支配人 at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thank you for using our hotel.

First of all, thank you for saying good comment about our hotel.

As you said, our hotel boasts convenient transportation.

All our staff will do their best to make your acommodation as pleasant as possible.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

if the following fits your criteria
a. you don't mind small rooms
b. you don't mind the relative self-service nature of the hotel services
c. you want convenience to the shipping street of Naha
d. you want value for your money (price vs location vs comfort)

The hotel is pretty neat and convenient for any traveller as it is sited just near a train stop. The hotel has no major F&B outlets but It has a wonderful breakfast which service mainly Japanese (or rather Okinawa) fare catered by a restaurant on the ground floor. If you are driving, you can park the car at the building which cost 1000 Yen per 24 hours, which mostly you wouldn't need the car as the shipping street is just across the street near the city train station, and most nearby tourist point of interests can be reached via the city train or just walk, which is pretty fascinating if you care to explore the numerous small tiny lanes along the main road. You will be surprised and delighted with some of the finds (food and local buys etc)

One last note. Do check around the internet for better pricing as the hotel rates can be more expensive than what some internet hotel aggregators can provide, though in my experience, the former usually can provide a better rate. I used Agoda to book my stay and I did save some shopping money (even with breakfast thrown in)

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chee Meng H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
那覇国際通り, 支配人 at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Thank you for choosing our Daiwaroynet Hotel Nahakokusaidori.
Thank you for your good comments.
If you get a chance to visit Naha again, we will always be greatful to you to come .

We will learn what customer service is and we will try to improve our service to make every guests satisfied with our hotel.

Thank you

Daiwaroynet Hotel Nahakokusaidori

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

It was chosen as it's close to monorail station. The room is small but clean and compact. The bed is the best. The breakfast buffet is full of Okinawa style, which is good. And it is inexpensive compared with the quality of the service.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank ikusei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
那覇国際通り, 支配人 at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank you for choosing our Daiwaroynet Hotel Nahakokusaidori.

Our Hotel is located near the main street of Naha city and have some public transportation that let every guest move around easily.

If you get a chance to visit Naha again, we will always be greatful to you to come .

We will learn what customer service is and we will try to improve our service to make every guests satisfied with our hotel.


Thank you

-Daiwaroynet Hotel Nahakokusaidori-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

nice rooms, walking distance from kokusaidori. breakfast is amazing!!! the wifi was strong but only accessible 2 level onwards. easy to get too, just take the monorail from the airport. has a convenience store below. overall nice place with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wilson l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
那覇国際通り, 支配人 at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank you for staying at Daiwanet Hotel at Naha Kokusai Street. Your compliments regarding our breakfast, location and services are greatly appreciates by all our staff members.


Many guests enjoy the direct path to the hotel from the monorail station via roof covered concourse, as you also mentioned.

Since the hotel is located on Kokusai Streen in the central part of Naha City, it is a convenient access point to the north and south of the island as well.


Thank you for taking your time out of your busy day to write the post.

-Daiwaroynet hotel naha-kokusaidori-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews