We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Rakuten Travel
US$104
View deal
Trip.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Expedia.comUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
Lol.travelUS$111
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
209
103
31
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
209
103
31
13
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Hotel is located about 10 minutes walk from the nearest monorail station and hotel was located on the main highway in Naha city. The ferry terminal is just beside, and there are plenty of food options nearby. The reception staff also spoke English and Mandarin, which was great. Check-in was fast although they didn’t really have any hotel usage guide in English nor English channels on TV.

Room was slightly smaller than the usual Japanese business hotel room, but was made even smaller with the bad use of space configuration. For instance, the shoe horn was placed right inside the cupboard near the other end of the room, rather than near the door. There was also a kettle provided, but as there were few powerpoints available, there was not much space to boil the water except to place it on the floor or bring a chair to the side of the wall.

Moving on to the things I liked about this hotel. The 300 yen cocktail hours from between 6pm-7pm was amazing value. You can use the hot tub by the pool and have a drink. The rooftop pool was personally a little too cold to swim in still in February. Coffee at the first floor was pretty good, and there was also a taxi always available at the front of the hotel every morning.

Do check the price of the hotel after booking as it was further discounted by 30% from the time I booked, up till the week of my actual stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Malcolm_See
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

Great modern hotel with a very good location in the middle of the city. Walking distance to the monorail and with car rental right opposite. Rooms nice and modern and rooftop bar was amazing, next to the heated pool in winter.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Gryphon1403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Very clean (and modern) hotel and location if very convenient if traveling via ferry from Tomari Port. It's also walking distance from Kokusai Street, where many shops and restaurants are.

Check in staff were very friendly. Double beds are literally side-by-side with no space in between, which didn't bother us, but keep note of that if it's something that may be an issue for your stay.

We didn't have breakfast, but were given free coffee vouchers are check-in. Keep note, however, you can't actually use the vouchers until after 11am, which kinda defeats the point of having coffee vouchers. I tried to get a coffee in the early morning, but the restaurant receptionist told me it's for breakfast buffet only (which I wasn't going to pay for since I wasn't there to eat). I was even willing to pay for my coffee without using the voucher, but he still insisted that coffee starts at 11am, even though there was coffee right in front of me.

Some confusions there in the restaurant, but otherwise, average stay. Good for the price, I suppose.

Room tip: Noise from the street can be loud if you like your window open, so perhaps higher floors are better.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigAligata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

A fresh and new Hotel very close to the ferry terminal for the Kerama Islands. Small rooms but works fine, beautiful roof pool with bar and a good location. Breakfast hosts a very large selection of Italian inspired food, including Wine, Seafood and pasta.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 676niclasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2019

The room was really small for 2 persons and keeping it tidy is a miracle. I felt ashamed my luggage has to be thrown around in mess as there is no wardrobe and place to keep anything without throwing it everywhere. The breakfast was served with high quality ingredients but if you didn't want to eat Italian pasta or desserts there was actually not much else to eat. The pool on the rooftop could be heated for better experience, water is cold during off-season. That's it for the cons.

The room included all the amenities needed and cleaning was made really well. The staff spoke English and was friendly. Jazzuzi on rooftop was excellent idea to wind-off after whole day of exploring Naha, really hot. There was no crowd there on November. All in all I would reccomend this hotel for a stay but it is a bit pricey. If I did pay like 20% less this would be perfect, 120$ per day is too much for me for small room with no actual window. Maybe the breakfast itself is not worth considering as if you visit Japan you don't really want to eat Italian but I guess it's Japanesee oriented hotel and I respect that. Just don't buy it if you visit Japan from outside, it consisted on 1/3 of the price for 2 persons.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Konrad_444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews