We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/10/22
Rakuten Travel
Hotels.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Expedia.comUS$86
TravelocityUS$86
PricelineUS$91
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
348
234
64
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
348
234
64
12
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

Highlight is the public bath which uses nanotechnology. No clothes allowed, but use a small towel to cover your privates as you enter and leave, just keep it poolside. Great poolside bar, with superb a Japanese whiskey. Great location. Laundry with dryers!!! Artwork in every hallway makes it like a museum visit. Great hotel!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank U9029QHrobertc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palmroyalnahajp, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2020

Dear Mr,U9029QHrobertc

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel.
We will continue to promote better service in the future.
We sincerely look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019

We loved this hotel; it located right on the heart of Kokusai Dori. McDonald's and Tourist Information Center is the opposite. Our room was at the old wing, the carpet looked old, but the hotel is doing their best to keep it look nice and clean. Free coffee from a coffee machine in-room, and the onsen is the must-try.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank jareeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palmroyalnahajp, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

jareeta 様
Thank you very much for using our hotel hotel.
Also, thank you again for giving us your thoughts at that time.
We saw how comfortable you stayed and we feel very happy.
We will continue working to become a hotel that will be selected by many people in the future.
We sincerely look forward to your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

何度も沖縄に行ってますが、国際通りを眺めながらのグランドレベルでプールは初体験です!
新たな沖縄の魅力を発見しました!

I have been to Okinawa many times, but the pool is the first experience on the street level while looking at Kokusai Street!
We discovered new attraction of Okinawa!

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank goma34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palmroyalnahajp, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2019

goma34 様
この度はクチコミへのご投稿、高いを評価を賜り恐縮です。ありがとうございます。
ご満足頂けたとのお言葉を頂戴し、大変嬉しく思っております。
今後も多くのお客様に選ばれるホテルを目指し精進して参ります。
お客様のまたのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げます。

Thank you very much for enjoying at our hotel.
I am very pleased that you have liked us.
I am happy if you can use the hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

Very well situated hotel, close to Monorail (direct from airport) station and to downtown. Rooms are quite small. Onsen available on the site (not tried). Renovation was in its late stage when we arrive.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 171fr_d_riquem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palmroyalnahajp, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2019

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel.
We will continue to work so that we can offer you a place to relax and satisfaction for everyone in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2019

The location along Kokusai Dori was ideal for our short stay. The room is small but comparable to other Japan hotels. The shower room was yes, a room with a mirror which was confusing at first but was actually pretty good. It's a no frills hotel but it did the job. I would stay there again if I had to do it all over again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jessbecause808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Palmroyalnahajp, お客様担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2019

Thank you very much for using our hotel hotel.
Also, thank you again for giving us your thoughts at that time.
We will continue to pursue aiming for hotels that will be selected by many customers in the future.
We sincerely look forward to your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews