We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street
Ranked #7 of 111 Hotels / Ryokan in Naha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

The location is very good. You can get donquijote in 5 minutes by foot.
And many restaurants are around this hotel. (Maybe in 10 minutes)
Employees are really kind.

But the room is a little bit small and it doesn't have its own parking lot.(But the parking places are around it. It costs around KRW 10,000 ($10))

As a result, I am satisfied with this hotel.

Thank you.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Incheol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on TripAdvisor.
I am so delighted you had a wonderful time at Palm Royal NAHA!
We are so looking forward to your next visit to Okinawa.

Best regards,
SHA JUEI MU
Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Good location, good service, good size of the room and toilet, good breakfast and good price.
Highly recommended and will stay again for next trip.
很好的ㄧ間酒店 地點佳, 房間和廁所適中,早餐好吃,價錢也不太貴,一定會介紹給朋友,下次再來也一定會入住這酒店。

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank khimNg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017
Google Translation

非常感謝您本次的入住以及支持!
對於您的推薦我們感到相當開心!
希望還能有再次為您服務的機會,謝謝您♥

中文前台 沐沙瑞

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel locates in center of Kokusai Dori with a short minute walk from monorail Makishi station. There also a parking lot available with a cheap price. The room is very clean and easy sleeping. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Palm Royal NAHA.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

I am glad that there is a Chinese translator working for this hotel. It really allows us to have a better communication with the staff. And the location of the hotel is perfect. It is right nearby international street. I just walked back to hotel at late night after shopping. There are also a lot of great ramen restaurants nearby the hotel. I only walked 5 mins from the hotel to the restaurant to enjoy yummy ramen. I would definitely recommend my friend to visit this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Esmond T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Palm Royal NAHA.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

After flying from HNL>TOK 9.5 hours, transferring from NRT>HND 56 min airport limousine, then another flt from Tokyo to our final destination at Naha, Okinawa it literally took 24 hours. We caught the monorail from the Naha airport to Makishi station, then walked the final blocks to the hotel. EXHAUSTED. So when we finally checked in, got to the room, all I wanted was a hot shower. So the BEST thing was the japanese bathroom. Shower and furo(soaking tub) for our tired bodies. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, all the amenities, FANTASTIC smelling shampoo. AND the most convenient location imaginable. Lawson/Family Mart/7-11 literally across the street. McDonalds 24/7 too was right across the street. A block away was Starbucks, but with my new FAVORITE Doutur Coffee was also right across the street. The main strip Kokusai Dori was right in front. And all the shops, restaurants, and everything else was footsteps away. ALSO by using MAILGAPP app I was able to see my postal mail the whole time I was away on my trip.

Room Tip: double room with sofa was extra roomy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielkK9285DI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Palm Royal NAHA.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naha hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Ocean
Hotel Ocean
#2 of 111 in Naha
457 reviews
0.4 km away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Naha Kokusaidori
0.4 km away
Hotel JAL City Naha
Hotel JAL City Naha
#11 of 111 in Naha
1,354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Rocore Naha
Hotel Rocore Naha
#4 of 111 in Naha
702 reviews
1.4 km away
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
Naha Tokyu REI Hotel
#6 of 111 in Naha
598 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel WBF Art Stay Naha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street

Address: 3-9-10 Makishi, Naha 900-0013, Okinawa Prefecture
Phone Number:
Region: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Naha
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Naha
Price Range: €51 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street Okinawa Prefecture, Japan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing