We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
27
118
74
28
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
118
74
28
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh omelette direct link bullet train the main train station international airport big luggage excellent location easy access bus stop non smoking room two nights family mart exit shopping city japan rail
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I only stayed there for 1 night and the parking was not free, you will get a special price from the hotel which is a lot cheaper for 1 night parking.
The Hotel is right next to underground and Hakata Station so it is the best spot to go travel around that area.
The room is clean and quite.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pinguhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCentrazaHakata, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Centraza Hakata, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you for staying at the Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA.
Also, we appreciate for your gracious post.
We’ll make our best effort that the guests can spend the time comfortably.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,

Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA
Rooms Department
Section Manager
Shinjiro Hanaoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We spent six nights at semi double room. Our room was small but it has enough place for two people. Room was bit outdated and washroom makes you think a cruise ship. But room was clean everyday which is top priority for us. Air condition worked very well. Wifi cutting in and out occasionally.
Breakfast was nice but mostly same everyday. It has European and Asian dishes and opportunity to have fresh omelette too.
This hotel is all about the location. Five minutes and you sit on a bullet train. Lots of shops and restaurants very close. Own entrance to subway and Lawson. International Airport bus marked A from bus stop 2 leaves you 100 meters from hotel.
Fukuoka is great city and we enjoyed our stay. Great hub for other cities too, like Hiroshima.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tuomo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCentrazaHakata, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Centraza Hakata, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you for staying at the Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA.
Also, we appreciate for your gracious post.
We’ll make our best effort that the guests can spend the time comfortably.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,

Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA
Rooms Department
Section Manager
Shinjiro Hanaoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

The location is fantastic. It's right next to Hakata and transport to the airport was easy. The hotel, itself, was nice but smoky....even in a non-smoking room. The staff was kind and resolved any issues we had (requested a non-smoking room and they didn't have any the same size). I'd probably stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank s t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCentrazaHakata, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Centraza Hakata, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you for staying at the Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA.
Also, we appreciate for your gracious post.
We’ll make our best effort that the guests can spend the time comfortably.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,

Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA
Rooms Department
Section Manager
Shinjiro Hanaoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

The hitel has a great location that has a direct link to the subway from the airport at Hakata Station. The room I had was small and had basic amenities like a fridge and toiletries. However, this hotel is dated and does not have well located sockets for charging all the gadgets that you may have.

It is very convenient though being so near Hakata Station and very reasonably priced. There are many nice breakfast places around the station, a Starbucks and Family mart right on the first floor of the hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sunset116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCentrazaHakata, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Centraza Hakata, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you for staying at the Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA.
Also, we appreciate for your gracious post.
We’ll make our best effort that the guests can spend the time comfortably.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,

Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA
Rooms Department
Section Manager
Shinjiro Hanaoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Excellent location less than a 100 meters from Hakata train station, we were 3 couples spent 2 nights the service was good as well as the breakfast, it was a bit difficult to communicate with staff as their English was poor, but overall it was a very nice place to stay

Room Tip: rooms facing the Hakata train station
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jchahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCentrazaHakata, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Centraza Hakata, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for staying at the Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA.
Also, we are glad for your compliment. It makes us motivated.
We’ll make our best effort that the guests can spend the time comfortably.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,

Hotel CENTRAZA HAKATA
Rooms Department
Section Manager
Shinjiro Hanaoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews