We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveller rating
229
501
155
34
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
501
155
34
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungehakata stationihg memberholiday innihg hotelsminute walkfitness centergood sizeroom was largetrouser pressjapanese restaurantsingle bedstandard roomconvenient locationan upgradeclose to the airportvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during Chinese new year holidays. It is near the Hakata station and is very convenient to trarvel around the city. But the hotel is a bit old and rooms are small. Staff are friendly and that is all. There are several convenient stores outside this area. However, if you wish to shopping mainly at Tinjin, then this is not a good choice.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SH3744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANACPFukuoka, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us and many other travelers.
One of our biggest issues is getting update the guest room’s condition so now we keep maintaining and fixing some of facilities to be fully functioning. We will share your comments with our team and definitely work hard to live up to your expectation. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the in the near future.

All the best and warm regards,
ANA Crowne plaza Fukuoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We were here a day prior to cruise ship embarkation.

The lobby and guest rooms are okay. I understand the limited space in Japan standards.

The staff are all very pleasant, which is a plus factor for me. They prepared a welcome note and some treats for us. We asked for suggestions on where to find a good ramen restaurant nearby and they politely showed (and instructed) us how to get there.

Buffet breakfast is fine, with adequate choices.

The price of overnight stay is also affordable.

Are we satisfied? Yes.

Do we want to go back? YES!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tinetengco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANACPFukuoka, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

We really feel honored by your kind comments and appreciate that you took the time to share them. It is our highest mission to ensure complete guest satisfaction and memorable moments. It would be great to see you soon again in ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka. Thank you and all the best.

Best regards,
ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Good clean hotel with specialist English speaking friendly staff. Breakfasts have a good choice for both western and asian tastes. Worthy of note is there is a 'Hard Rock' cafe just around the corner for those that hanker for a good steak and chips.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PugsleyVietnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANACPFukuoka, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. We hope you will return to our hotel and see you again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

room big enough, big single beds, 5 minutes walk from station.
nice fitness.
pity to hear noise from upper room.
but we think its because of crazy neighbours and not caused by bad ceiling.
bathroom with good size bath and all you need is there.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marcel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANACPFukuoka, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel, also thankful your kind comment about the room as you mentioned. When your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly prior to your visit so we can arrange as much as possible. We really hope we can proof you in the future better rights.

Yours Sincerely,

ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Every room is quite small that it can only occupy twin beds so only good for max 2 people. Well maintained and comfortable but pretty standard. The location is very good though being 10 minutes walking from JR station and to many restaurants. The breakfast is also great. Excellent staffs and service.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bobby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANACPFukuoka, Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Thank you very much for your comments you have shared here on tripadvisor. We will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon.

Yours Sincerely,
ANA Crowne Plaza Fukuoka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews