We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Yokohama
Nearby Hotels
US$160
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$134
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel MyStays Yokohama(Yokohama)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$221
US$146
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
US$82
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$268
US$146
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel New Grand(Yokohama)
US$696
US$163
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$55
US$45
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Shin-Yokohama Kokusai Hotel(Yokohama)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$73
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yokohama Koen(Yokohama)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
31
96
39
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
96
39
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshaneda airportwalking spacetrain stationkeikyu lineeasy accesshotel staffsmall roomnon smokingconvenience storehotel is locatedsingle roomplace to staybedjapanamenitiesficonnection
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2017

The hotel is located just 20min by train from Tokyo Haneda airport, so useful to relax when one is flying out at e.g. 1am. Better than waiting at the airport. Nice yukata in the room. Wifi very good. There is a bar fridge so bring own milk and coffee. Nice shampoo, hair conditioner and shower gel. Even a razor. Restaurant is not open in evening so get takeaway close by.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanineZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

If I had a complaint it would be rooms way to small otherwise excellent. Staff always helpful and courteous .Ilove Japan will visit again.We spent a month every where we went we loved...a great people.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kimo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The staff are very robotic and sometimes can be accommodating. I was able to early check-in 1 hour early which was nice of the staff, but at first they weren't going to do it. They charge for early check-in 1,000 JPY. The rooms are SUPER small and cramped. We had our luggage and very small walking space. In the bathroom same problem. Toliet sink within a few inches of each other and the shower/tub I barely could stand in there. Think twice before booking this hotel. I was able to use BW points.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Len S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

The place is conveniently located beside Tsurumi station, which is very convenient coming from touring whole day. The room is small, but clean and well-kept. The buffet breakfast is ok. My only issue is that the walls aren't that soundproof, and that during our stay, the rooms beside us are very rowdy and noisy. I reported them to the reception, but I have to call them twice before the noise finally went down.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sabre101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This hotel is clean and neat. In a good location, 5 minute walk to subway station. The staff are friendly and helpful. Many restaurants nearby. Bed was comfortable. The on site restaurant has a wonderful breakfast buffet. I will add this is the smallest hotel room I have ever been in. I understand that it is common for Tokyo. There was room under the bed for my rolling duffle bag and some hangers on the wall. That is your clothes storage options.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank josch1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews