We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,028)
Filter reviews
3,028 results
Traveller rating
1,294
1,205
384
89
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,294
1,205
384
89
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy magic roomtokyo bayconvenience storemaihama stationmagic mirrordisney parkscelebrio roomsbayside stationshuttle busocean viewindoor poolbunk bedsmount fujilobby levelfamily roomcoffee shopmini mart
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 3,028 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Once you enter the hotel you are greeted by every staff that is not busy and they direct you to the proper area. We got to check in early since we arrived early, I was treated very well as I was a gold member. Check in was a breeze, the room was clean and decorated for kids. Which my kids loved! The breakfast was good, a lot of choices. The Asian dinner buffet was average, but for the price paid not so good. The only positive was that there was a sushi chef so my family was happ as they got fresh sushi of there choice made. Again, the staff was excellent and took the time to talk with you and make you feel at home.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Nurselynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Hilton Tokyo Bay at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for staying at Hilton Tokyo Bay. We appreciate your kind comments and these warm words will certainly encourage all the team members to provide even better hospitality. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Tokyo Bay, hopefully sometime in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Lovely staff - very helpful, welcoming and always happy. Convenient location with shuttle buses and Disney rail close by. Beautiful rooms which really set the bar too high for where we stayed for the rest of the trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Hilton Tokyo Bay at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for staying at Hilton Tokyo Bay. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our staff, location and your room. Located on the eastern shore of Tokyo Bay, the hotel combines ocean views with ease of access to central Tokyo, just a 30-minute drive. Situated within Tokyo Disney Resort®, the hotel is a stroll away from the theme parks. We certainly hope that your time at Hilton Tokyo Bay was a memorable one and we look forward to welcoming you back again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The staff and facility made my stay very pleasant. Everywhere I turned, staff was there to assist. Shuttle is easy to get around and buffet was good. Would surely stay here again when visiting Disney.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Faya808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Hilton Tokyo Bay at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us in Hilton Tokyo Bay. I am very proud to hear that our team took good care of you and I can assure you that I will share the good comments with them. For us it is always important to hear what our guests thinks in order for us to improve and we will continue doing so in the future. We certainly hope that your time at Hilton Tokyo Bay was a memorable one and we look forward to welcoming you back again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Very generous room size and impressive themed decorations around the room / themed room levels. Check-in staff were very friendly and courteous. They spoke proficient English and were very helpful with questions / directions. It was the perfect intro to Tokyo.

Beds were comfy, and the room with the hidden mystery mirror was a hit with the kids.
It really helps set the tone for visits to Disneyland and Disneysea.

There is a free shuttle bus provided by the resort to Maihama (entrance to Disney resort) and the nearby shopping centre (Ikspiari)

We had the ocean view room which provided an excellent view over Tokyo bay and the city skyline. Unlike most of the other hotels we stayed in Tokyo, Hilton Tokyo bay actually had a swimming pool.

Definitely worth a return trip to Hilton Tokyo bay if we are going to Tokyo Disneyland again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dom Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Hilton Tokyo Bay at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for staying at Hilton Tokyo Bay and sharing details with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your room, staff and the view. Delight the family with a unique Happy Magic Room or Happy Magic Suite, decorated in a fairytale wonderland style. Our 'Magic Forest' themed floors and rooms are exclusively created for Hilton Tokyo Bay, with child-friendly interactive features, park or ocean views and thoughtful amenities. We do hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Japan, and wish you a good day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Very generous room size for Japanese hotel. Service, location, cleanliness, onsite amenities could not be faulted. We would recommend to other families, and we willing bt staying here again on our next trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank neiljohnm554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Hilton Tokyo Bay at Hilton Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for staying at Hilton Tokyo Bay. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your room, location and our service. Certainly hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Maihama.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews