We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$100
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Henn na Hotel Maihama Tokyo Bay(Urayasu)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Tokyo Bay(Urayasu)
US$232
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$117
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 57% below average rates

The price you found is 57% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
FLEXSTAY Official
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hiyori Hotel Maihama(Urayasu)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$427
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$645/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
140
149
25
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
149
25
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttle to disneylandtokyo standardschoose this hotelnice roomtokyo disneyfamily roomthe busjr stationmonashinmassagerlawsonmallenglishaeonsupermarketbeds
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

we choose this hotel because of the FREE shuttle to disneyland/disney sea.
Room is spacious for us 3. I like the bathroom that is big with tub and separate shower area.
amenities good. very convenient to Lawson's with Shin-Urayasu train station across.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Disney World Tokyo is only a train stop away from the hotel and the hotel also provides a free shuttle bus service. The staff are extremely polite and friendly and they do speak a bit of English. The amenities are top notch!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Maksudur K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Caught the Limousine Bus from Narita to the hotel. The first stop on bus for the Shin-Urayasu area is the Oriental Hotel Tokyo Bay, which is right next to the Brighton! Really convenient and easy. Check in was easy, but as others have noted, not as much English spoken as other hotels. They got the job done and were friendly. Great location for Disney with a free shuttle that we didn't use. Had the JR Pass, so caught the train at Urayasu Station across the street, using the convenient walkway from the hotel, to Maihama Station (a few minutes). We bought 2-day tickets to Disneyland and DisneySea from the hotel, but when we got there, they didn't work. Credit both Disney and the hotel for working to figure out the problem (somehow ended up owing less than about $8 total to correct), but it still cost us an hour to fix. Just buy your tickets at the gate, the lines for the ticket booths were empty.
The room we picked was great. Got the family room with the loft for the kids. Two beds in the loft and three beds below. Still enough room for a couch, chair and table/seats. Plenty of closet/suitcase space. Big by Tokyo standards. Bathroom had standard Japanese tub/shower room. Very nice. Free wifi worked well.
Lawson store conveniently located right outside at the walkway to the train station. Also across the walkway adjacent to the station are three different shopping centers/malls. The one connected to the station has a great food/grocery level. Lots of food choices nearby, with McDonalds and Subway if you have to.
Overall, this was an excellent choice for us.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank longnex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

We were given the Forest room (16th floor) with fantastic view of the city especially at night. The room was Immaculate, spacious and with a wonderful, clean scent. This room has 2 queen sized beds and a huge sofa that can fit 2 adults. The bathroom was huge as well, clean and I love the buttons on the toilet bowl ! Since our main reason for this trip is touring, the leg massager in the room definitely came to the rescue. They served buffet for breakfast with reasonable prices. Fresh and a good amount of choices. We also made reservations for their 'Kaiseki' cuisine on our last night. Good but not outstanding. But you always have restaurants nearby (mall). This hotel is accessible to Shin Urayasu station, mall and restaurants which is connected with a walkway; you won't even get wet when it rains ! Martlet their bar lounge is awesome if you want a quiet nightcap while admiring the magnificent view of the city. Service everywhere was excellent. The staff was kind, respectful and ever so helpful. Though not so English-oriented, but I wouldn't hold that against them, they go out of their way to address whatever problem we have and will not leave you until it's resolved. You feel guilty in the end. There is an airport limousine bus that you can purchase ($13.00) to bring you to Haneda or Narita Int'l airport. Just inquire at the concierge. This is our first trip to Japan to celebrate my 60th birthday and we love to explore some more. We will definitely come back and stay at Brighton again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GENEVIEVE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

I think my review is a bit biased as we have stayed in various hotels near Tokyo Disney. We have stayed at Okura, Hilton and Sheraton. We decided to try a new hotel as it's always fun to do that.

We had dinner here (not included in the package price) and that was really nice. Not overpriced and a decent selection of foods. You could order a main dish and it comes with a buffet kind of "side"...so really good value. The service at the restaurant was excellent. Breakfast was nice as well - you can get just PERFECT eggs at the egg station, cooked freshly by a chef. The food at this hotel is fresh, uses nice ingredients and beautiful in presentation.

The room was very standard. The good thing was that we could fit 2 adults and 2 children (one big child...like adult-size!). They provided us with a queen (?) bed and sofa bed and separate bed. A nice perk was the leg massage machine provided in the bedroom.

The downside: not a lot of staff speak good English. (hit or miss, so it seems) The ones that do, however, speak it well. Regardless of language ability, they are all very polite, hospitable and willing to be of service.

The parking is not too expensive and you can leave your car from check-in time all the way until the next day without any extra charges, which is very generous. We checked in quite early, around 8:30 in the morning...and left the next day at checkout time, I think 12?

The main bummer, as many have mentioned - the pool is NOT FREE of charge and it is NOT for kids. This was a real thumbs down for my family because half the enjoyment when going to DIsney is the hotel stay!!! :( Many other hotels in the area have free pool use for guests and DO ALLOW kids. I wish I had chosen another hotel because of this.

They have a timely free shuttle to get you to and from Disney, which is very nice. They also have free Wifi and it's pretty reliable (not too slow). Not all hotels in Japan offer free Wifi so this was nice.

The food was wonderful. Stay was average. Pool policy was a disappointment. Service and hospitality was EXCELLENT.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank YamaBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews