We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just a great ice cream”

McDonald's Narita Airport 2nd Terminal
Ranked #4 of 8 Quick Bites in Narita
Price range: US$0 - US$9
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 April 2018

At a very busy airport, hot and bustling. I just wanted an ice cream and then I came across McDonald's.....okay so just their usual soft serve but it was big and cheap, was pleasantly served and I received as much welcome as if I had ordered a big meal. Could not fault

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marigoldKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2017

As others have noted, this is a fairly standard McDonald's. The one exception, of course, is that because you're visiting in Japan you have a totally different menu selection. I highly recommend the teriyaki hamburger. Its smothered in teriyaki sauce and have a healthy dollop of Japanese mayonnaise. Really tasty.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jparker7270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Typical McDonalds outlet in Japan. Clean, fast affordable. Only difference is, 4 tables with 16 chairs total for the whole store. You'll probably end up eating standing. Just the same, food tastes great. Cheaper than most fast food stores.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GlennDTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Never seen so many employees at one McDonald's. The service was fantastic. Seating is very limited. Order up one Soft Serve Cone. the server felt I said cup of CORN . . . I know they have a bowl of buttered corn. It was a easy purchase using my VISA card.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank surestop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

So, I am not a McDonald fan. But, kids hate food on airplanes, even kids meals. This McDonald's has saved the day when we transit through Narita. Not a healthy choice, but saves the day for sanity!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank BubbaG595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's Narita Airport 2nd Terminal also viewed

 
Narita, Chiba Prefecture
Narita, Chiba Prefecture
 
Narita, Chiba Prefecture
Narita, Chiba Prefecture
 

Been to McDonald's Narita Airport 2nd Terminal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing