We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,271)
Filter reviews
1,271 results
Traveller rating
241
557
323
93
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
557
323
93
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tokyo bay west wing makuhari messe train station public bath convenience store free shuttle business trip huge hotel nice hotel aeon shopping mall free onsen great price cheapest room walking distance baseball stadium stayed days
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,271 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is super large. The good news is that everything is working well. In the room you have everything. I was on 44th floor and doesnt smell nice. Carpet must be tenewed as thete is clearly some years of many people walking over the carpet without renewing. Also on room floor. Breakfast is nice, but not up to capacity of so many guests. No decent restaurant nor bar or something to relax. The Onsen is great. Not sure i would go back.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank enjoytraveling28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

A bit far from train station. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Service is passable but staff are not particularly friendly or welcoming, which is unusual in Japan. Hotel is overcrowded with tour groups so their bags are constantly parked all over the lobby which is unsightly. Breakfast is very crowded so we have to get up early to queue for breakfast at 6.30am.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Found the hotel had everything, Makuhari train station close by with great shopping, hotel had a good choice of restaurants and bars, the top floor bar boasting fantastic views, breakfast was fantastic, if I am fortunate to ever visit Tokyo again, this will be my preferred choice of stay

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Beautiful Modern Japanese Hotel and Resort with easy small fee airport shuttle access to Narita Airport, beautiful view of Tokyo Bay. Free access to natural hot springs. Rooms are typically Japanese small but very efficient.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank ElenS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Came for a 3 day business trip, glad I checked in on Sunday as the influx of other people of the Monday afternoon took a long time. Cheap-ish rooms for Tokyo, good transport lines, spacious with a look view over the beach. Enjoyed my stay, would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lpincher94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews