We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
25
119
62
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
119
62
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bus service chitose airport train station amenities transfer
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We only stay for 1 night for next day transfer to New Chitose airport which is about 15 min away. Hotel provide free bus service to airport terminal but limited time & slot. Friendly & helpful staff. Room in decent size; clean & cosy. Basic necessities are included. Wifi is good. Breakfast choice acceptable. We had our dinner at hotel restaurant; some of the food are surprisingly good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TAN-CAROL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

We drove to this hotel and stayed for 2 nights as our departure flight is in the morning. Room was clean although not too spacious. Staff is helpful and respond readily to my questions although I don't speak Japanese.

Breakfast was decent and my kids love the cereal. Although it was supposed to be 10 minutes walk to the train station where Chitose Station Plaza (where you can find one level which is the 100 Yen Shop) is, we did not attempt to walk and drove there instead.

On our first night, we could not find a lot at the hotel parking area and was directed to another area to park. Kudos to the helpful staff at Hotel Wing International!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Glittering_Angel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル千歳, front at Hotel Wing International Chitose, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Thank you for using it.
I think deeply about words of the praise from a visitor and will push on continuously.
I wait for next coming.

hotelwinginternationalchitose
front:mizutani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

I truly enjoyed the courtesy and helpfulness of all the staff, including the shuttle bus driver. English is reasonably spoken and understood.
Excellent choice hotel for layover passengers and abundance of food outlets around the hotel.
Very near to airport, only 10 mins ride.
Will come back again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wllmwong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル千歳, front at Hotel Wing International Chitose, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Thank you for using it.
I think deeply about words of the praise from a visitor and will push on continuously.
I wait for next coming.

hotelwinginternationalchitose
front:t.mizutani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We stayed recently at Hotel Wing International in Chitose en-route back to Australia form our ski holiday. The hotel is simple and clean with good staff and an excellent location in the centre of Chitose. The train station is a 5 minute walk. Good for an overnight stay.
Small rooms but very clean. Excellent Wi-Fi. Fairly standard buffet breakfast but well cooked and good variety. This hotel is exceptional value. We would stay again happily.
Excellent access to the Rera Outlet Mall which has a good range of shops.
Free airport shuttle was a great help.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Benton v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル千歳, suttaf at Hotel Wing International Chitose, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Thank you for using this time.
Thank you for your compliment.
We aer waiting for the use of another

hotelwinginternational chitose
t.mizutani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a second time this year when flight delay made us missed our bus connection. It's easy to get to and from Chitose airport with a short walk from the JR station.

Remember to make a booking for a free shuttle bus service back to Chitose airport the next morning.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kacewong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルウィングインターナショナル千歳, frontdesk at Hotel Wing International Chitose, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2017

Thank you very much for staying overnight this time.

Our hotel is at about 10 minutes on foot from Chitose station.

If it's a taxi, it can be used for 480 yen.

If it's a taxi from new Chitose Airport, it's about 2000 yen.

There is a shuttle bus from a hotel to new Chitose Airport.

6:25
7:10
7:50
8:45
9:40
It's moving in this time.

The capacity is 8, until the previous day, it's an about system already.

Reservation for the group is declined.

I am sorry.

Thank you very much for your valuable opinion.

If there is a chance again, please come by all means.

If there is a chance again, please come by all means.

Thank you.

Hotelwinginternationalchitose
frontdesk MIKAMI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews