We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
68
45
17
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
45
17
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews watching the fishing boats beach front mui ne little slice of paradise shower pressure quiet beach beef burger local fishermen pho low season ho chi minh swimming pool kite surfers beautiful garden stayed nights taxi vietnam
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hotel is first on a long white sand beach, best location as protected by a mostly plant covered breakwater.
Food and service is excellent, the staff were super helpful.

Beach is well kety and spotlessly clean.
And the most wonderful thing is no additional charge for our dogs of which we have 3

Room tip: Beach bungalow are simply the best
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

It's old. Most things I want they don't have or are broken. It is low season and we have about 10 at the resort. It took 4 hrs from Saigon to get here. It needs a refurbishment. Paint, furniture, linen, look and feel if they want to compete. The staff need to be trained to solve problems and English level is poor. However the location on the beach is spectacular and the menu is ok.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here and were very happy with the room and the facilities. The swimming pool was nice, we did a sauna and did some working out in a well airconditioned fitnessroom. The breakfast was very good and the staff did their very best to attend to our needs. All in all a good resort to stay at.

Only two negative things to mentioned about it: the pressure of the shower was pretty lousy and we had to pay a pretty steep sum (25 usd) for laundry of just a few socks, underpants and a few shirts.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 181reinierk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely little hideaway. Beautiful beach, lovely & quiet. Pool great, staff lovely, nothing was too much trouble.
My only issue (& it wasn't a big deal) but staff have menu & stood watching us next to us. We prefer to look in measure then they come back to take the order a few minutes after.
Would definitely recommend

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Callcaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

What a lovely place to stay! We had an en-suite room with a small balcony overlooking the sea and just 5 steps down to the beach! The room was clean, tidy and air conditioned and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. The buildings have roofs but are covered with coconut leaves which gives the whole place a romantic feel.
The resort itself has a swimming pool with sun loungers and small jacuzzi. We went just out of season and it was peaceful and quiet.

Room tip: Ask for a room overlooking the sea
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank DebbyOxfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews