We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
12
31
30
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
31
30
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Arriving at the sinh-bus stop, arriving from Nha Trang ( which i did not like at all, in what I could have seen in 16 hours there, I ran away !)

I was happy to step into this small resort right on the beach, clean and quiet.
A greeting with a Vietnamese smile from reception and other staff.

Small attached bungalow type of room, quiet and clean.
Rolling out of bed into the sea!

Also a nice and clean swimming pool.
Great breakfast buffet included.

600k dong/ night, good value for money and location in the middle of the beach strip.

10 min walk from the market. Restaurants and cafes all around. Good sea food.

I decided to stay another 2 nights. To have a rest after 1 month intensive but great travel in Vietnam.

Beautiful sunset and sunrise from this location!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank kikikike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

If you are traveling inter city with The SinhTourist, this place is a perfect place to stay, as the bus will stop and depart at and/from this hotel. The hotel quite big and located by the beach. It has swimming pool but not too big. Everything you need for your trip in Mui Ne is available in this hotel; jeep service, tour, motorcycle rental, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Djarkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Used to come to Mui Ne almost every month, I have the habit to choose mid range hotel... but this one is low range. My room was not clean at all (dirty sheets and hairs), pencil marks on the wall, leak in the bathroom... Plus the service is seriously poor. I do not recommend this place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank emmanuelle d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

The good thing about the hotel is that it is manage by sinh tourist which make it easy to arrange local tour. The room is so so. Next to a good seafood restaurant and beach front. Not luxury but value room just to enjoy the nice and quite beach.

Room Tip: Closest to the lobby might better since it's not normally crowded and the wifi signal is strongest
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nonikuliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Location is fine, the wifi in room was pretty poor. Swimming pool is quite big and clean. Breakfast not bad. The only downside was that the room was incredibly small, there are many bungalows and we were in the one right beside the beach you could barely walk round the bed. Perhaps we just unlucky. Overall this place is not bad.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank geoff c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews