We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
23
21
11
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
21
11
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buy fresh seafood spacious room mui ne fisherman fridge pool beach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 2 nights as a relaxing bed to a few weeks in Vietnam.

We were very happy to see that our room was right next to the pool and also the beach, with a lovely large balcony. The room was clean and was large with two double beds and a powerful hot shower.

There are lots of sun beds next to both the sea and the pool, with parasols. The breakfast area overlooks the sea also. The whole ambience is very charming and staff were helpful, arranging a late check out for a small fee as we're we're taking a late flight.

There is no restaurant or bar at the hotel but there are shops right across the road where you can buy inexpensive drinks and snacks, and there is a fridge in the room. There are plenty restaurants nearby also.

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed the small hotel feel of Le Jardin des Thes and would recommend it for a peaceful stay in Mui Ne.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cammy1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Its ok, avoid the rooms above the reception, out to the road, lots of traffic noise. The rooma are spacious and clean. Hotel lacks a beach bar/ snacks area. Recommend the breakfast , thats good value and much better than some of the local resteraunts.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nobbynonads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Decor: a lot of green of trees, feeling fresh in here
Beach: in front of the beach. In the afternoon, you can enjoy the beautiful sunset here.
Room: Big, clean, basic facility. It's ok with your spent money.
Service: Nice staffs
Spa: you can try Vietnamese spa in the opposite site of Hotel with very cheap price.
But the atmosphere is not clean and relax. :)
Restaurant: you can buy seafood in the market with the extremely cheap price, then the hotel will cook with the cheap fee. You can can enjoy seafood in front of the beach with very very cheap price.
Pool: clean, not sunshine around 3PM, but small (around 4x 12m)
Location: not so far center of Mui Ne, you can spend around VND 20,000 - 50,000 for taxi.
Price: Good price

Room tip: If you like sun, select the room in left side and up stair. If you like cool air, select the room in round and right hand.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Thuong_Event
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Terrible experience in this hotel.

After 3 weeks in Vietnam we had only good experiences. We planned to stay 4 nights in this place but we left after two nights because of the staff. The location and the place were good but the staff is terrible. Rude people at the front desk and the owner was worst than rude.

Nobody said hello or cared about our requests. The room was never cleaned.

That's maybe why the hotel was empty !

Too bad.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jeremy0787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed two nights in this hotel. The staff was unpleasant since the day we arrived to the end. They wanted to keep our passports, asked to pay immediately, didn't clean the room and asked us to leave the room at 12 on the dot when our bus was at 1 and the hotel was empty.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Juliafulchitravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews