We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
129
132
39
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
132
39
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an ocean view suite mui ne hotel is located amazing breakfast buffet quiet end vietnamese families direct access big balcony kite surfing rooms are spacious resort beach
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Wether or not you will like Mui Ne with all the Russian owened businesses and everything is advertised in Russian Languge even in Allezboo hotel is another discussion. Citizen of Mui Ne... There are also other nationality holiday makers in your town then rude Russians !!! Said this i want to comment on the Allezboo resort. It is perfect . Soft beds. Good pillows. Clean spacious rooms, wel maintaint big bathrooms, big balcony, very nice big swimming pool, friendly staff and for me very important a top class breakfast with both Asian as westen Dishes. Congrats with your breakfast Allezboo. It is the best i ever had in VN. Being a tour leader and visited over one hundred hotels in Vietnam i can only repeat my start title... Perect hotel..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank marcbZ727QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hijaaz L, General Manager at Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Marc

Thank you so much for your review of our Resort. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

We are truly glad to hear that you had a most pleasant experience, and enjoyed a comfortable stay at our resort. Our colleagues are working hard every day to consistently provide first class services along with the finest facilities of our hotel.Specially mention our Operations Manager, Ms Le Thanh Xuan, ''she never say no''.

My Chef Han Allezboo and FBM Ngoc, very excited about your constructive feedback, they are trying their level best to improve the breakfast every day.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lovely town

Sincerely yours,
Hijaaz Latheef
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

A very comfortable hotel located at the quiet beginning of Mui Ne. Attractive buildings, gardens and a beautiful quiet, wide beach [ the best available in Mui Ne], with plenty of kite surfing to undertake or watch. Has received some poor reviews but we found it very clean and tidy throughout, the staff at reception and breakfast and services exceedingly friendly and helpful, and there were no dogs anywhere. This is a great hotel. Breakfast was exceptional with as much choice as you can imagine and located in a very attractive setting. The superior rooms are large and roomy and very modern and very well equipped, but they don't have a balcony. The garden view rooms are a bit more dated [colonial] but very pleasant, well equipped, and have a wonderful balcony. [the best choice for us]. There are dozens and dozens of restaurants within 5 mins walk - hotels based and independent, with bags of choice of menu.

Room Tip: garden view room with balcony on second or third floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tbray02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hijaaz L, General Manager at Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

We love to hear your feedback, I am so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience, especially the service we delivered. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard every day to earn guests’ praises like yours and I will share your kind words to them.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to Mui Ne

Sincerely yours,
Hijaaz Latheef
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Nice resort. All amenities good. Very spacious rooms with balcony. Nice layout of the bathrroom. Water cooker present. Minibar. Direct access to a nice beach. Perfect breakfast. Staff friendly and well trained.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RieksLok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hijaaz L, General Manager at Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

I'd like to personally thank you for the WOW review and recommendation at the highest level of your recent stay with us! Your valuable feedback let us know how we're doing and truly does make a difference. I’m thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this beach town

Sincerely yours,
Hijaaz Latheef
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

I just turned home after a short trip to Mui Ne and stayed here. All I wanna say that this place is really amazing - all of the staffs are friendly and nice, the rooms are spacious and smell the comfortable herbal, breakfast is in the middle, lunch is reasonable. One thing I like most is the swimming poll with the great view. The beach is suitable for playing jetskii and kitesurfing cuz it’s too much big waves.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Thanhtam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hijaaz L, General Manager at Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Allezboo Vietnam and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience.

We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service.

The team and I look forward to having you back in a not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,
Hijaaz Latheef
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

We love this place. We wanted to stay here just two nights but it turns into ten.
Breakfast is very tasty, pancakes, some warm dishes, fruits, bread, fresh juices, coffee... In the bar and the restaurant just few vegetarian dishes but they're okay.
Rooms are clean and AC works well.
Personnel is nice, kind and helpful.
Just few steps to the beach, cool pools.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Karla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hijaaz L, General Manager at Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

We love to hear such terrific guest feedback, I am so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience, especially the service we delivered. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard every day to earn guests’ praises like yours and I will share your kind words to them.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to Mui Ne.

Sincerely yours,
Hijaaz Latheef
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews