We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Ranked #9 of 129 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 September 2017

The room is spacious but I think you should upgrade the bathroom and dealing with mosquito problem.
The staff were so friendly with smile and ready to make us be comfortable. Location is so good, it's at centre of Mui Ne. Especially, love latte coffee here, so happy to wake up again at Anantara with the latte coffee at the morning

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
1  Thank NPThanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear NPThanh,

Thank you indeed for sharing your experience of Anantara Mui Ne Resort ! It was a pleasure for all of us to have had the opportunity to welcome you and ensure for your best care and attention.

I am glad to read of your delight while enjoying our cafe latte with every morning breeze! I would like to also thank you for your comments for improvement which are duly noted and will be reviewed with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

With Best Regards,

Farah C. Jaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,053)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 1,053 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2017

I stayed at deluxe room but the room is a little bit old for 5 star, it should be 4 star, the room need to upgrade more convenient as the bathroom, bed, furniture
They have great swimming pool, location, friendly staff, the buffet was good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank kimnguyen0608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear kimnguyen0608,

Thank you very much for taking the time to relay your honest and constructive feedback, and i am glad to read that you had a comfortable stay with us while being well looked after.

I truly regret however that we were unable to meet your expectations in terms of our current room design. Allow me to suggest on your next stay with us to look into our suites or villas categories which i am certain will delight you as well as provide the level of comfort and space you may seek.

The team and I will remain available to look after your every needs in your future stay with us which i hope will be soon.

With Best Regards,

Farah C. Jaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Your employees so nice, this is the best reason that we return with your resort. They always smile with us when meet together. My childern like your swimming pool. And your room services is also the best service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
1  Thank hoangthihongh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear hoangthihongh,

It is always a pleasure for us to read that our valued guests are leaving our resort with such fond memories and in majority because of the dedicated team members this property is proud to call family.

Thank you very much for your kind words and we highly look forward to your next visit in the near future.

With Best Regards,

Farah C. Jaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

From the moment we sat foot at Anantara MuiNe Resort we felt pampered! We got tea, a tour around the hotel area and since we had to wait for our room to get ready we hung out by the pool where we got freshly made smoothies.
The staff were really friendly and didn't pass a guest without saying hello. Our room was extra ordinary and spacious and we got fresh fruit prepared in our room.
The breakfast was super and the hotel itself is modern, spacious and really clean.
I can really recommend this hotel to everyone who wants that little extra on your holiday. The restaurant and the Spa is a little pricy though, I wouldnt use the Spa when you can get the same treatment outside of the hotel for 1/10 of the price.
We talked with a really nice employee and I asked about the salary. I do think that the staff has earned a raise! The salary is about 100-150 USD a month which isn't a lot for the effortness the put in their work. But apart from that on my mind leaving the hotel I really look forward to stay in Anantara Resorts again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rebeckalindmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear rebeckalindmark,

Thank you indeed for your most positive feedback of the Anantara Mui Ne Resort. I would like to thank you for choosing our little corner of Paradise for your retreat in Vietnam.

The team and I were delighted to count you as one of our valued guests and trust that we will have another opportunity to serve you. I am glad you left our Resort with such fond memories!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With Best Regards,

Farah C. Jaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

This hotel was excellent in every way from the facilities to the knowledge and friendliest of all the staff the hotel even gave us a complimentary 3 course meal

gave us a free anniversary 3 course meal

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Susan Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Rebecca G,

It was a pleasure to read you and allow me to relay to you once again our warmest wishes on your Anniversary ! I am glad to read that you have left our resort with fond memories.

It was certainly a pleasure for the Team and I to have had the opportunity to welcome you to Anantara Mui Ne Resort and we look forward to your next visit.

With Best Regards,

Farah C. Jaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phan Thiet hotels
1.5 km away
The Cliff Resort & Residences
The Cliff Resort & Residences
#8 of 129 in Phan Thiet
710 reviews
0.5 km away
Mia Resort Mui Ne
Mia Resort Mui Ne
#4 of 129 in Phan Thiet
804 reviews
0.9 km away
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 24 in Mui Ne
704 reviews
0.8 km away
Cham Villas
Cham Villas
#1 of 129 in Phan Thiet
485 reviews
1.8 km away
Villa Aria Muine
Villa Aria Muine
#2 of 129 in Phan Thiet
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anantara Mui Ne Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Address: 12A Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ham Tien Ward, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Luxury Hotel in Phan Thiet
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
#8 Romantic Hotel in Phan Thiet
Price Range: €116 - €414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Anantara Mui Ne Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on Mui Ne’s pristinely sweeping beach, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa is an oasis of elegance and comfort offering a unique and unforgettable way to experience the southern coast of Vietnam. Mornings spent by the sea. Afternoon hikes through nearby sand dunes. A soothing spa treatment before starlit evening drinks on the beach.Expertly blending Vietnamese tradition and legendary Anantara service, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa offers a tropical retreat, worlds away from Vietnam’s urban bustle. Take in the splendour of the sunset from the pool deck. Sample fine international dining and mouth-watering cuisine at our restaurants, some of the best Mui Ne resorts have to offer. Wander down garden paths to your own private villa. A cherished holiday within a setting to remember forever in our exceptional Vietnam hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Anantara Mui Ne Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anantara Mui Ne Hotel Mui Ne
Anantara Mui Ne Resort And Spa
Anantara Mui Ne Resort Vietnam/Phan Thiet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing