We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location Only”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bamboo Green Central Hotel
Ranked #209 of 294 Hotels in Da Nang
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Nice location at the heart of the city. Breakfast was good. Staff performance was ok. Room was good with a nice view of the city and close to nice restaurants. Recommended for a short stay only as there were a lot of hotels in Danang to choose from.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank emanon1814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2015

Thí hotel is located in the center, near Han River, you could take some minutes to the river bank for coffee or visit the riverside.
Room is quite spacious and clean, but seems quite dated. The hotel manager should focus on linen (old towels & blanket case). Breakfast is so so with almost Vietnamese dishes. The staffs are friendly. The room rate is reasonable for travel agent. We will be back in next time.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Oliverth308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We booked into this hotel without having great expectations, the price and the location suited us. It was better than we expected after reading reviews. Some things in the room were tired but not run down. WiFi in the room was good. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate more tending towards Asian palette but enough Western to be OK
Would we stay here again...yes

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank audrey b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014 via mobile

Average hotel with what you would expect for the price. The hotel was organised by the tour we were on. So no choice was made. I would not generally stay at a hotel like this It has a bed a fridge no hot water. In the fridge we get two free water with 4 more water that you must pay for plus 2 Pepsi and 2 birds nest drinks all that must be paid for. There is two coffee cups but no coffee. I would not come back as it is not my quality.

Stayed: September 2014
2  Thank Shane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We arrived in Da Nang very late at night due to delayed flight. Feeling exhausted, we were very glad to find out that the room was large and nice with full basic facilities. Friendly staffs. Located at center of the city

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cungmuamypham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
0.2 km away
Central Hotel & Spa
Central Hotel & Spa
#49 of 294 in Da Nang
36 reviews
0.2 km away
Nhat Linh Hotel
Nhat Linh Hotel
#222 of 294 in Da Nang
20 reviews
0.2 km away
Moonlight Hotel Da Nang
Moonlight Hotel Da Nang
#146 of 294 in Da Nang
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Gopatel Hotel
Gopatel Hotel
#54 of 294 in Da Nang
239 reviews
0.5 km away
Dai A hotel
Dai A hotel
#61 of 294 in Da Nang
277 reviews
0.3 km away
White Snow Hotel Danang
White Snow Hotel Danang
#90 of 294 in Da Nang
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bamboo Green Central Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bamboo Green Central Hotel

Address: 158 Phan Chau Trinh street, Da Nang 59000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #209 of 294 Hotels in Da Nang
Price Range: €18 - €34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bamboo Green Central Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bamboo Green Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing