We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$605
US$531
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,365
US$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$366/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$337
US$300
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Day Hotel Da Nang(Da Nang)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
A La Carte(Da Nang)
US$197
US$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$112
Centara Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$849
US$758
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$936
US$787
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
3
20
20
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
20
20
12
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2015

Thí hotel is located in the center, near Han River, you could take some minutes to the river bank for coffee or visit the riverside.
Room is quite spacious and clean, but seems quite dated. The hotel manager should focus on linen (old towels & blanket case). Breakfast is so so with almost Vietnamese dishes. The staffs are friendly. The room rate is reasonable for travel agent. We will be back in next time.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Oliverth308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We booked into this hotel without having great expectations, the price and the location suited us. It was better than we expected after reading reviews. Some things in the room were tired but not run down. WiFi in the room was good. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate more tending towards Asian palette but enough Western to be OK
Would we stay here again...yes

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank audrey b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014 via mobile

Average hotel with what you would expect for the price. The hotel was organised by the tour we were on. So no choice was made. I would not generally stay at a hotel like this It has a bed a fridge no hot water. In the fridge we get two free water with 4 more water that you must pay for plus 2 Pepsi and 2 birds nest drinks all that must be paid for. There is two coffee cups but no coffee. I would not come back as it is not my quality.

Stayed: September 2014
2  Thank Shane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We arrived in Da Nang very late at night due to delayed flight. Feeling exhausted, we were very glad to find out that the room was large and nice with full basic facilities. Friendly staffs. Located at center of the city

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cungmuamypham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The hotel referenced here is the Bamboo Green Hotel on Phan Chau Trinh street. (aka Bamboo Green Central). There is a lot of confusion on this point because there is more than one hotel operating with this name. Be sure to check the name and street!!!

I agree with the comments from others about the inattentive, bored staff who did not provide any help on check in. I came here with a group doing business in Da Nang and pretty much everyone hated the place. We used their conference facility which was a nightmare as well. There were windows from the room out onto a roof area that had just garbage and things everywhere--no one bothered to put up a curtain. Pretty much every textile in the building had a stain on it.

The icing on the cake is the spa. Some of our group thought to use the spa. The women got awful massages by upset staff. The one male who went got propositioned for sex. So, you see how it goes at this place. I think that sums it up. Would never return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BanhRan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews