We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
291
32
10
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
32
10
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoasis spaswimming poolskyline barseafront roombig roadcomplimentary teabeds were very comfortablenice view of the beachsuperb hotelrecommend this hotelbuffet styleking bedtop floorvietnamese foodseafoodcomfortable staythe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

It is a real 4* hotel in Danang- Vietnam. Well trained Staff. The location is very good. Breakfast was great. The staff made us feel very welcome and all went very smoothly. Will return to this hotel. Highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank nguyenkhuong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Just booked the deluxe room but we could enjoy a nice view through the window. Love the experience while walking along the beach just across the street from hotel. Nathan and Simon at reception helped me alot, thanks for their kindness and helpfull. The staff at retaurant also nice and friendly. Hightly recommend for the family

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank LeeSooYoung11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This is a great little hotel right off the beach that is so close to so many things. The staff are very helpful and attentive. The rooms are bright, clean and well-maintained. They clean the rooms daily and change the sheets. We were impressed that they knew our family by name and were quick to do whatever they could to meet our needs. The breakfast is excellent and different from day to day! They have a small, but complete workout facility. It is located just beside the pool which is very pretty and always clean and quiet. You can choose to order room service or go to the Sky Bistro to order food for lunch or dinner. All of the food items my family members chose were done well. The beach is just across the street! You can rent beach chairs and towels for minimal cost. The beach is pretty clean and has lifeguards! Areas are roped for swimming and no swimming. If you want a more manicured, higher end serviced beach you can walk up the coast line to Holiday Beach and enjoy a very clean, well-serviced bar and restaurant with access to a clean restroom for very small cost. For the money and a family a family of four (pre-teen and teenager, included) we have really enjoyed our stay!

Room Tip: Request seaside view for a beautiful morning view each day.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here 2 nights. Friendly staff, Tasty and varied breakfast, room very clean and extremely comfortable. The pool has perfect views. Will come back next time I come to Da Nang. Highly recommend!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adventure723111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

In our booking we asked for kids' bed to a 2+1 room vith a view. Upon arrival we hear that the extra bed does not fit into the room and it definetly did NOT have a view (except to neighbor hotel pool...). Paris Deli Hotel pool had construction gear destroying the ambience (didn't want to swim there at all). Cramped in a king sized bed with a husband and a lively 6yo, I noticed that there's no sound proof and ppl order room service in the wee hours of night. After a poor night we upgraded to a suite and our second night we slept a lot better. View was to another hotel pool and if you crammed to the sil, you could see the ocean... Breakfast buffet was huge with diversity and staff was lovely. Beach was close by and so cool!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank miukoistinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews