We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”

Green Heaven Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #78 of 1,071 Restaurants in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$20
Description: Located on right in the city center and next to walking area with stunning view of Hoai River, Green Heaven Restaurant offers daily Buffet Breakfasts, lunch and dinner. The a la carte menu is offering a wide range of Vietnamese, Western and Asian dishes created by our innovative, adventurous chef and his talented team using fresh high quality food sourced both locally and internationally.
Restaurant details
Description: Located on right in the city center and next to walking area with stunning view of Hoai River, Green Heaven Restaurant offers daily Buffet Breakfasts, lunch and dinner. The a la carte menu is offering a wide range of Vietnamese, Western and Asian dishes created by our innovative, adventurous chef and his talented team using fresh high quality food sourced both locally and internationally.
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

I had the satay chicken skewers, beautiful and tender. Seperate satay sauce was creamy and full of flavour.
Definitely a place to dine.
Very clean amenities and added bonus.
Very cheap as well.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TriggerRosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,025)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,025 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018

Nothing to rave but is good for filling stomach if you arrived late on the evening as the closed at 10pm.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lilostitch99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely meal, one of the best, in a relaxed atmosphere. We were served by Lan who spoke really good English and was so friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

In my review of Green heaven I forgot to say that the service in restaurant was also top notch and mention there is water fountain outside restaurant which is great for refills.
In the room the wifi was excellent.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank tanga147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Wonderful service, friendly staff and scrumptious food! Reasonably priced. Highly recommended, we'll be back again.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank NomesR5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green Heaven Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Green Heaven Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing