We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
150
35
6
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
35
6
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townsweet staffnice poolswimming pooldecent breakfastminute cyclequiet streetrooms are spaciousclose to townthoroughly enjoyed our stayfantastic hotelstayed for nightsbikebalconyvietnamtourscycling
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The bikes were great for getting out and about in town. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. Lee(this is her surname) and her dad always greeted us with a smile. They also had great suggestions for local tours and helped us with bookings and transport. Lovely cooked breakfasts from a set menu too.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Gnoc is so nice and helpful! She helped me with recommending an awesome tailor (Tuong Tailor) for my custom made suit. Location was great. Free bikes were perfect for getting around. Breakfast fantastic. Enjoyed the pool after a hot day of shopping in the village. Call ahead if you plan to stay here as they will arrange to have you picked up at the airport in Da Nang (45 minute drive for about $12 USD).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Blaise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This is a very solid hotel with such a sweet staff. It is a great budget option as you'll have a comfortable room, nice pool and a decent breakfast. What sets it apart is the staff; Hoa and Ngoc are very nice and made us feel at home, as did the young man who fetches the bikes. Nice and engaging owner too. The complimentary bikes are great and the hotel is in a nice location, though just a bit far from town.

Room Tip: Upper rooms are nice and brighter.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cluchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We had a very pleasant stay here, far away from the busy streets, but within easy reach by free bike for the old quarter, restaurants and beach. The girl at the reception is phenomenal for she solves all your practical problems. So sweet. We stayed for 4 nights, partly during TET. The neighbour across the street played his favourite tunes which was ok just for this short period. Great room, great price. Go for it!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Traveled with my husband and 2 adult daughters in January 2018. The staff, Nhi and Hoa (sorry if spelled wrong) were absolutely fantastic and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were so helpful, friendly and always had a smile. The rooms and bathrooms were very big, spacious and clean. The balcony was lovely to sit on with a glass of wine in the cool of the evening, looking down on the beautiful pool area. Breakfast was lovely and they were flexible with times. The pool was so refreshing after cycling around town on the bikes in 33 degree heat. The hotel is down a quiet street which made for good sleep after coming from noisy cities. We sadly only had 3 nights there and we wished we could have stayed longer. Excellent location close to town and the beach and numerous restaurants within walking distance. It was by far our favorite accommodation in Vietnam and thank you girls for looking after us so well. We hope to be back some day :-)

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the beautiful pool area
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon-MacPherson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews