We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
43
111
93
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
111
93
46
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel in the heart of Hoi An. Beautiful carved wooden features everywhere and spacious, well equipped rooms with a balcony. Pretty open air pool in the centre of the hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank aw2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

The hotel has a good location. It's a short walk to the old town. It's kept clean and in good condition. The Wifi was not good. I had to change room as the first room had no wifi at all. The staff knew that the wifi could not be reached in some areas, but it is advertised to have free wifi in all areas. That was disappointing. Also, early in the morning, the staff were very noisy when cleaning rooms. This was often before 7am. It's not a hotel to have a relaxing morning in bed. The pool was nice, but mostly in the shade. My rating is only 2/5 because of the excessive noise and the poor wifi.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Estuarto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

We liked the spacious rooms and the verandas with chairs outside where we could congregate as a group for beers in the evening. We enjoyed the breakfast and appreciated that they opened up the kitchen for our group which had to make an early departure. There is a laundry gal who accommodates tour groups and while we were worried about shrinkage, everything turned out very well. The establishment would certainly benefit from some upgrades, but overall a good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GlobeTrotting809621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

It looked good but inside it's gloomy and dilapidated. The room lacked the little touches we found in other hotels such as shower gel, tissues. It was not particularly clean in the dining room. The breakfast was poor. No black tea and undrinkable coffee. Nowhere comfortable to sit and relax in the evening. One morning we arrived for breakfast at 7.30 and they were running out of food and plates. I asked for more bread and the waiter indicated I should choose from the few buns and croissants left. Staff were obviously fed up and unhelpful.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ollie722014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Our room was on the 3rd floor inside so away from traffic. Quiet, king size bed. The balcony over looked the pool, not a bad place for a glass of wine before dinner down town. Lots of hot water for the shower but no shower curtain. Corner tub but we had to be careful not to flood the bathroom floor. Bath towels and hand towels and face clothes. That was first. Laundry service available, clothes were washed but quite wrinkled. We didn't get all articles back and found that they had been switched with others in our group so keep track of what you put in for laundry. Room was made up well and quite quickly. No room safe so you will need to put valuables in safe at front desk. Bed was comfortable although AC would put a lot of moisture into the room so was quite damp. All in all a nice place to stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TravellerJJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews