We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$155
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$458
US$187
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$113
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hoi An Chic Hotel(Hoi An)
US$100
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$143
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
43
109
93
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
109
93
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquaint hotelking size bedenjoyed my stayincluded breakfastlocation is greatmin walkold quarterfurnishingsac
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2017

We liked the spacious rooms and the verandas with chairs outside where we could congregate as a group for beers in the evening. We enjoyed the breakfast and appreciated that they opened up the kitchen for our group which had to make an early departure. There is a laundry gal who accommodates tour groups and while we were worried about shrinkage, everything turned out very well. The establishment would certainly benefit from some upgrades, but overall a good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Codiak!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

It looked good but inside it's gloomy and dilapidated. The room lacked the little touches we found in other hotels such as shower gel, tissues. It was not particularly clean in the dining room. The breakfast was poor. No black tea and undrinkable coffee. Nowhere comfortable to sit and relax in the evening. One morning we arrived for breakfast at 7.30 and they were running out of food and plates. I asked for more bread and the waiter indicated I should choose from the few buns and croissants left. Staff were obviously fed up and unhelpful.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ollie722014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Our room was on the 3rd floor inside so away from traffic. Quiet, king size bed. The balcony over looked the pool, not a bad place for a glass of wine before dinner down town. Lots of hot water for the shower but no shower curtain. Corner tub but we had to be careful not to flood the bathroom floor. Bath towels and hand towels and face clothes. That was first. Laundry service available, clothes were washed but quite wrinkled. We didn't get all articles back and found that they had been switched with others in our group so keep track of what you put in for laundry. Room was made up well and quite quickly. No room safe so you will need to put valuables in safe at front desk. Bed was comfortable although AC would put a lot of moisture into the room so was quite damp. All in all a nice place to stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TravellerJJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

This hotel was clearly very nice once but that was a long time ago and is in desperate need of having some money spent on renovations. Although pretty run down it was reasonably clean and staff were pleasant, In our bathroom was in bad shape and taps didnt work well and were very loose. It was cheap and breakfast was ok. Not somewhere I would stay again but for the odd night, it you just want a bed it is ok. Do not leave anything of value in your room as a had a quantity of cash go missing which I hadnt locked away

Room Tip: if you want a nice room stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The room was just the right size, clean and a good price. The price also included breakfast and it was amazing. Breakfast choices from all over the world. There is a small pool that is in the center of the hotel with a natural wall that has birds nesting in it. It is very beautiful and just 2 short blocks from the riverside and all the restaurants. They speak English well and understood our needs very well. It was amazing. The lobby is beautiful with all the wood furnishings and the stair rail was a dragon with head and tail. Thanks for the wonderful service.

Room Tip: Center rooms open on to the pool.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews